1. Total Lauds Latest QP Tie Ups

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 30 Aug 2019
  2. Mauritania: Total Wildcat

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 30 Aug 2019
  3. Qatar In Rig Tie-Up

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 23 Aug 2019
  4. Adnoc Embarks On $15bn Drilling Spend

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 23 Aug 2019
  5. Aramco 1H 2019 Results: More Numbers, But Opacity Remains

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 16 Aug 2019
  6. Adnoc Boosts Trading Plans With VTTI Stake

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 09 Aug 2019
  7. Déjà Vu: Sharara Out Again As Libya Fighting Spreads

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 02 Aug 2019
  8. Total Sees Algeria Revenue Fueling Mozambique LNG Plans

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 02 Aug 2019
  9. Aramco’s Zombie IPO Laid To Rest, But Sabic Deal Intrigues

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 31 Aug 2018
  10. Sonatrach: Can Shake-Up Haul Lumbering Behemoth Into The 21st Century?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 24 Aug 2018
  11. DNO Chief: ‘Kurdistan Is Back, And So Is DNO’

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 17 Aug 2018
  12. Genel To Expedite Bina Bawi Oil Development

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 10 Aug 2018
  13. Israel: Record Gas Output

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 10 Aug 2018
  14. Libya: Companies Crave Elusive Stability

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 03 Aug 2018
  15. UAE Joins Saudi In Taking A Pop At Fizzy Drinks

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  16. Saudi Reserves Fall To New 6-Year Low Of $495bn At End-July But Rate Of Decline Eases (Sama Net Foreign Assets, $Bn End-Period)

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  17. Oman Taps Abu Dhabi For Wind Farm Cash

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  18. Dana Gas: Profits Up, Litigation Up, Zora Write-Down Looms

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  19. TransGlobe: Exploration Write-Dow, Cargo Delay

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  20. Mini Egypt Bid Round As GPC Expands

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 18 Aug 2017