1. Kuwait Refinery Shuts, New Capacity Delayed, Crude Exports To Rise

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 31 Mar 2017
  2. Aramco, Sabic Ink China Downstream Deals During King Salman’s Asian Tour

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 24 Mar 2017
  3. Korea Wins $3.2bn Iran Petchems Project; Post-Sanctions Downstream Deals Hit $15bn

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 17 Mar 2017
  4. Aramco Agrees To Pay Shell $2.2bn In Break-Up Of US Motiva Refining JV

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 10 Mar 2017
  5. Aramco Pays Petronas $7bn For 50% Stake In Rapid Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 03 Mar 2017
  6. Riyadh Refinery Shut For Clean Fuels Project Tie-In

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 03 Mar 2017
  7. Iran Official Crude & Oil Products Output, Trade & Balance (‘000 B/D)

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 25 Mar 2016
  8. Iran Boosting Exports Of Products As Well As Crude; Gasoline Exports To Follow?

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 25 Mar 2016
  9. Turkey’s Tüpraş Racks Up Profits, Maxes Output As Runs Of Iraqi Crude Double

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 18 Mar 2016
  10. Turkish Demand ‘Soars’ But Stats Under Fire

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 18 Mar 2016
  11. Algeria Looks To Get Refining Expansion Back On Track With FEED Awards

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 11 Mar 2016
  12. Aramco Dusts Off Plans For $2bn Ras Tanura Clean Fuels Project

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 04 Mar 2016
  13. Iraq: Misan In Action, Apparently

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 04 Mar 2016
  14. Israel Refiners Ramp Up Throughputs On Back Of Cut-Price KRG Barrels

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 27 Mar 2015
  15. Oman Warns Of ‘Unsustainable’ Products Demand Growth

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 27 Mar 2015
  16. Oman Awards Salalah-2 BOO Contract To Mitsui/ACWA

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 27 Mar 2015
  17. Saudi Aramco Taps Debt Market To Fund Rabigh 2

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 20 Mar 2015
  18. Kuwait Starts Clean Fuel Construction

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 13 Mar 2015
  19. UAE: Ruwais Expansion Ramps Up Output

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 13 Mar 2015
  20. Rabigh Shutdown To Curb Saudi Refining Surge

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 06 Mar 2015