1. Saudi Aramco Contract Prices for LPG Exports ($/t)

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 29 Nov 2013
  2. Benchmark Crude Prices ($/B)

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 22 Nov 2013
  3. Saudi Arabia: Crude Production, Domestic Consumption And Exports (Mn B/D)

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 22 Nov 2013
  4. Crude Official Selling Prices ($/B)

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 15 Nov 2013
  5. Benchmark Crude Prices ($/B)

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 15 Nov 2013
  6. Egypt: Oil Production Climbs, Gas Continues To Fall

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 15 Nov 2013
  7. Benchmark Crude Prices ($/B)

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 08 Nov 2013
  8. World Bank’s ‘Doing Business’ Rankings, 2014*: MENA And Selected Other Countries

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 08 Nov 2013
  9. Crude Official Selling Prices ($/B)

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 01 Nov 2013
  10. Benchmark Crude Prices ($/B)

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 01 Nov 2013
  11. Gulf Duo: Kuwait And UAE On Course For Record Crude Oil Output In 2013 (‘000 B/D)

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 01 Nov 2013
  12. Benchmark Crude Prices* /Official Iraqi Oil & Gas Data^ ('000 b/d) / Economic Data – MENA

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2012
  13. Benchmark Crude Prices & Saudi Arabia - Economic Data

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2012
  14. Benchmark Crude Prices

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 16 Nov 2012
  15. Benchmark Crude Prices

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 09 Nov 2012
  16. Benchmark Crude Prices & Crude Official Selling Prices

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2012