1. SEC Plans Powergen Subsidiary As Step Towards Break-Up

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2018
  2. Jordan Wind Awards EPC To Denmark’s Vestas

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2018
  3. Saudi Generators Build Capacity Cushion Ahead Of SEC Split

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2018
  4. Pearl Gives KRG Khor Mor Gas Boost

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2018
  5. Morocco Pushing Renewables, Eyes LNG Imports In Bid For Cleaner Power

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 16 Nov 2018
  6. Egypt Awards Luxor Gas-Fired Plant As Aswan’s Lustre Fades

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 09 Nov 2018
  7. PDO Joins Oman’s Shift To Solar

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2018
  8. Masdar Completes Financing Of Waste-Burning Power Plant

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2018
  9. Algeria Eyes 2.4gw Power Capacity Boost By Mid-2018, But Money Is Tight

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 24 Nov 2017
  10. Abu Dhabi’s Taqa: Power Steady But Upstream Slumps With Capex Cuts

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 17 Nov 2017
  11. IEA 2017 WEO: Key Power Forecasts*

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 17 Nov 2017
  12. Abu Dhabi Completes 1.6GW Gas-Fired Plant

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 10 Nov 2017
  13. Egypt To Privatize Wind Management

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 10 Nov 2017
  14. Egypt’s Largest Solar Investor Ties Up Finance For Benban Projects

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 03 Nov 2017
  15. Morocco Awards Three PV Projects, As Mena Gets Serious About Solar

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 25 Nov 2016
  16. Saudi Electricity Plans 5.4GW IPP

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 18 Nov 2016
  17. Solar Bidders Announced

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 18 Nov 2016
  18. Oman Power: Foot Off The Gas Despite Khazzan Progress

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 11 Nov 2016
  19. Dubai Adds CSP, Hydro To Renewables Mix; Northern Emirates Eye Coal

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 11 Nov 2016
  20. IEA Highlights Barriers To Mena Renewables Growth

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 04 Nov 2016