1. US 3Q18 Key Oil Data ('000 B/D): Us Output Up 1.7mn B/D Year-On-Year In Q3 Despite Permian Constraints

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 12 Oct 2018
  2. South Korea 3Q18 Crude & Condensate Imports ('000 B/D): Middle East Share Falls To Record Low 73.5%, US Record 178,400 B/D Volumes

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 12 Oct 2018
  3. Oil Markets Enter The ‘Red Zone’

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 12 Oct 2018
  4. Libya Looks To BP/Eni Deal To Unlock Upstream Investment

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 12 Oct 2018
  5. OPEC Production Up As Saudis Tout More In The Pipeline

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 05 Oct 2018
  6. LNG Prices At Four-Year High Amid Soaring Demand

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 28 Sep 2018
  7. Saudi Oil Exports On Track For Record Year

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 21 Sep 2018
  8. Volatile Market Outlook Provides Opec With Challenges Ahead Of Algiers Meet

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 14 Sep 2018
  9. US Oil Output Forecasts Revised Down, Energy Independence Postponed

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 14 Sep 2018
  10. Opec Output Jumps Ahead Of Crunch JMMC Meeting

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 07 Sep 2018
  11. Global Supply: Brazil Undershoots

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 07 Sep 2018
  12. Turkey Mixes Business & Politics As Qatar LNG Surges

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 31 Aug 2018
  13. Key Opec Countries 1h18 Crude Exports: MEES Analysis

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 24 Aug 2018
  14. Opec: More Crude Needed, Now

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 17 Aug 2018
  15. Opec Output Edges Up Despite Saudi Cut

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 10 Aug 2018
  16. Iran Suffers Korea Export Blow Ahead Of Sanctions

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 03 Aug 2018
  17. LNG Start-Ups To Peak, Then Slump

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  18. Korea 2Q18 Crude & Condensate Imports (‘000 B/D): Mid-East And Mena Share Fall To Record Low 77% And 78.0% In 1H18

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 20 Jul 2018
  19. Saudi Crude Exports Poised To Fill Market

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 20 Jul 2018
  20. EIA Hikes 2019 US Output Forecast; Exports AT Record

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 13 Jul 2018