1. Jordan: Bye-Bye Conventional Powergen?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 14 Dec 2018
  2. Oman Seeks Better Gas Management Through State Energy Sector Shake-Up

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 14 Dec 2018
  3. SEC Plans Powergen Subsidiary As Step Towards Break-Up

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2018
  4. Jordan Wind Awards EPC To Denmark’s Vestas

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2018
  5. Saudi Generators Build Capacity Cushion Ahead Of SEC Split

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2018
  6. Pearl Gives KRG Khor Mor Gas Boost

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2018
  7. Morocco Pushing Renewables, Eyes LNG Imports In Bid For Cleaner Power

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 16 Nov 2018
  8. Egypt Awards Luxor Gas-Fired Plant As Aswan’s Lustre Fades

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 09 Nov 2018
  9. PDO Joins Oman’s Shift To Solar

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2018
  10. Masdar Completes Financing Of Waste-Burning Power Plant

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2018
  11. Iraq Signs Up For 25GW Power Boost: What’s The Cost?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 26 Oct 2018
  12. Riyadh Touts Desalination Assets In Privatization Drive: What’s At Stake?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 19 Oct 2018
  13. Delegates Desert Saudi Investor Conference

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 19 Oct 2018
  14. Oman Eyes Big Solar To Reduce Reliance On Gas-Fired Power

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 12 Oct 2018
  15. Houthis Eye Tempting Target

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 05 Oct 2018
  16. Aramco Seeks Sabic Loan

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 05 Oct 2018
  17. Aramco Ready To Fire Up Power Plant As Key Jazan Projects Near Completion

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 05 Oct 2018
  18. Iraq Aims To End Blackouts As Protests Rage On

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 28 Sep 2018
  19. Acwa Power: Solar Record-Setter, But Any Coal’s A Goal

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 21 Sep 2018
  20. SEC Takes First Steps Toward Saudi Power Sector Shake-Up

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 14 Sep 2018