1. Gulf Refiners Plan 1Mn B/D Additions By End-2014

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 07 Feb 2014
  2. Petchems Firms Foster ‘Made In Saudi Arabia’

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 31 Jan 2014
  3. Power Outage Downs KPC Plants

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 31 Jan 2014
  4. Saudi Petchems Firms Report Mixed 2013 Fortunes Amid Tough Market Conditions

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 24 Jan 2014
  5. Refiners Plan ‘Too Much CDU Capacity, Not Enough Conversion

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 17 Jan 2014
  6. Socar Turkey Picks FW For Aliaga PMC

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 17 Jan 2014
  7. Baghdad Awards Karbala Refinery EPC To Korean Consortium

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 10 Jan 2014
  8. Sipchem Plans Q1 Start-Up For EVA/LDPE Plant

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 10 Jan 2014
  9. Iraq Defends Misan Refinery Deal

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 03 Jan 2014
  10. Tacaamol Aromatics JV

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 03 Jan 2014
  11. Qatar Awards Al-Sejeel FEED, Part Of 7mn T/Y Petchems Expansion

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 51/52
    Published at Fri, 20 Dec 2013
  12. GPCA Urges Petchems Firms To Save Water

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 51/52
    Published at Fri, 20 Dec 2013
  13. Kuwait Plans Big Downstream Strides, But Takes Small Steps

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 13 Dec 2013
  14. Egypt: Styrene Plant Go-Ahead

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 13 Dec 2013
  15. Saudi Petchems Firms See Technology As Key To Specialized Markets

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 06 Dec 2013
  16. Sonatrach To Replace Skikda Plastics Complex

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 06 Dec 2013
  17. Oman Takes Its Place In Gulf Refining Expansion

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 29 Nov 2013
  18. KBR Plans Algeria Ammonia Revamp

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 29 Nov 2013
  19. Mideast Condensate To Increasingly Feed Gulf Petchems

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 22 Nov 2013
  20. OPEC Sees Refining Surge Requiring 10Mn B/D Of Plant Closures

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 15 Nov 2013