1. Russian Companies’ Expanded Presence

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017
  2. Algeria: Government Reshuffled But Course Unchanged

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 09 Jun 2017
  3. Sonatrach, Technip Halt ‘Detrimental’ Algiers Refinery Litigation

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 09 Jun 2017
  4. Lebanon Faces Looming US Financial Sanctions Over Hizbollah Ties

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 02 Jun 2017
  5. Trump/Saudi Love-In Dulls Iran Post-Election Oil Investment Hope

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 26 May 2017
  6. Algeria Parliamentary Poll: Status Quo - On, And On, And On Again

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 19 May 2017
  7. Wintershall Dispute Takes Gloss Off Libya Production Peak

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 12 May 2017
  8. South Sudan Looks Beyond Total For Block B

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  9. Tunisia Gas Slump

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  10. Saudi Vision Dims With Benefits Climbdown

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017
  11. Tunisia Awaits $2.5bn In Fresh Aid As Economy Undershoots, Energy Bill Soars

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 21 Apr 2017
  12. Libya Oil Output Drops Below 500,000 b/d

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 14 Apr 2017
  13. Return Of Iranian Crude Makes Big Splash In Europe

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 07 Apr 2017
  14. Libyan Oil Output Gains Go Into Reverse Amid Growing Instability

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 31 Mar 2017
  15. Libya Output Gets Waha Boost; Targets Abu Attifel, Sharara Next

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 24 Mar 2017
  16. Rosneft: Russia Mixes Business With Politics In Mena Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 24 Mar 2017
  17. Baghdad Close To Winning War In Mosul; Can It Win The Peace?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 17 Mar 2017
  18. KRG Factions Look To End Squabbles With Political Stitch-Up

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 10 Mar 2017
  19. Lebanon’s Political And Economic Struggles Continue

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 03 Mar 2017
  20. Baghdad-Erbil Refining Deal Signals Pragmatism Winning Out

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 24 Feb 2017