1. QP: What’s Next?

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 25 Jan 2013
  2. TAQA Shuts Down North Sea Platform

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 18 Jan 2013
  3. Lukoil Clinches New W Qurna-2 Mega-Project Deal

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 18 Jan 2013
  4. Company Profile: Citadel Looks To LNG Imports To Boost Energy Focus

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 11 Jan 2013
  5. Critical Year Looms For KRG Explorers

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 04 Jan 2013
  6. Anti-Maliki Protests Roil Investment Climate

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 04 Jan 2013
  7. KRG Investors Plough On Despite Rising Tensions

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 52
    Published at Fri, 21 Dec 2012
  8. Dana Gas Agrees $1Bn Sukuk Restructuring

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 52
    Published at Fri, 21 Dec 2012
  9. SABIC Strategy Tracks Demographic Trends

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 51
    Published at Fri, 14 Dec 2012
  10. Eni Rocked By Algeria Corruption Probe

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 07 Dec 2012
  11. Saudi Mulls London Arbitration Center

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2012
  12. TAQA Secures $1.1Bn Deal For BP UK Assets

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2012
  13. IPIC Raises $2.9Bn From Bond Issue

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2012
  14. Kuwait Energy Poised To Take 43,00B/d Yemen Block

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2012
  15. TAQA Slips Into The Red On Weak Commodity Prices

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2012
  16. Partex Changes

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2012
  17. Mubadala To Invest $8bn In East African LNG Production

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 16 Nov 2012
  18. Dana Gas Moves Forward On Sukuk Restructuring

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 09 Nov 2012
  19. Dana Gas Misses Sukuk Deadline

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2012
  20. Banks Hold Road Show For TAQA $2Bn Loan

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2012