1. Occidental Eyes Sale Of All Mideast Assets

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 07 Jun 2013
  2. Saudi Aramco: 2012 Production Rises, Capacity Steady

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 31 May 2013
  3. International Expansion Leaves Turkish Firms Vulnerable To Political Instability

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 24 May 2013
  4. Qatar Forms $1Bn Power Fund, Buys Congo Stake

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 24 May 2013
  5. Total Tanks Up In Egypt

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 24 May 2013
  6. Kufpec Targets 96,500 BOE/D By End-2013

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 17 May 2013
  7. North African Oil Investors Head For The Exits

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 10 May 2013
  8. Poland’s Kulczyk Buys Winstar

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 10 May 2013
  9. Total Sees Multi-Billion Dollar Solar Opportunity

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 10 May 2013
  10. Analysis: Aramco’s Overseas Refining And Product Marketing Strategy

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 03 May 2013
  11. Total Sees Partnerships, Technology, Exploration Driving Growth

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 26 Apr 2013
  12. Qatar Tiptoes Into North American Upstream

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 19 Apr 2013
  13. Mubadala Petroleum Profit Slips

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 19 Apr 2013
  14. Kufpec Looks to Asia-Pacific To Boost Output

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 12 Apr 2013
  15. TAQA’s Renewables Move Blurs Abu Dhabi Investment Vehicles’ Boundaries

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 05 Apr 2013
  16. ConocoPhillips in Qatar Talks

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 29 Mar 2013
  17. ‘New Eni’ Reduces North African Exposure

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 29 Mar 2013
  18. Masdar Seven Years On – A Limited Success

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 29 Mar 2013
  19. Talisman Algeria Stake ‘Strategic’ Following Pertamina Purchase

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 22 Mar 2013
  20. Moody’s: Petronas To Benefit Most From Sudan’s Oil Restart

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 22 Mar 2013