1. Wintershall Dispute Takes Gloss Off Libya Production Peak

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 12 May 2017
  2. South Sudan Looks Beyond Total For Block B

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  3. Tunisia Gas Slump

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  4. Saudi Vision Dims With Benefits Climbdown

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017
  5. Tunisia Awaits $2.5bn In Fresh Aid As Economy Undershoots, Energy Bill Soars

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 21 Apr 2017
  6. Libya Oil Output Drops Below 500,000 b/d

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 14 Apr 2017
  7. Return Of Iranian Crude Makes Big Splash In Europe

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 07 Apr 2017
  8. Libyan Oil Output Gains Go Into Reverse Amid Growing Instability

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 31 Mar 2017
  9. Libya Output Gets Waha Boost; Targets Bu Attifel, Sharara Next

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 24 Mar 2017
  10. Rosneft: Russia Mixes Business With Politics In Mena Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 24 Mar 2017
  11. Baghdad Close To Winning War In Mosul; Can It Win The Peace?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 17 Mar 2017
  12. KRG Factions Look To End Squabbles With Political Stitch-Up

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 10 Mar 2017
  13. Lebanon’s Political And Economic Struggles Continue

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 03 Mar 2017
  14. Baghdad-Erbil Refining Deal Signals Pragmatism Winning Out

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 24 Feb 2017
  15. KRG Drops Shaikan From Kirkuk Crude Stream

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 24 Feb 2017
  16. Tunisia: Oil & Gas Slump, Tourism Collapse – Bonds To The Rescue?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 17 Feb 2017
  17. Iran’s Post Sanctions Success Threatened By Trump Storm Clouds

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  18. What Does ‘America First’ Mean For The Middle East?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 03 Feb 2017
  19. Iraq: Mosul Offensive Gains Momentum Amid Lingering Failures

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 27 Jan 2017
  20. Iraq Targets Crude Terminal Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 27 Jan 2017