1. Iraq: Is Future Near-Total Reliance On Gas-Fired Power Justifiable?

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 23 May 2014
  2. Egypt Pledges To Pay $1bn To International Oil & Gas Firms

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 25 Apr 2014
  3. Iraq’s Management of its Natural Gas Potential - INES Revisited

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 18 Apr 2014
  4. Turkey: A Hub In The EU’s Future Gas Supply Architecture?

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 11 Apr 2014
  5. MENA Power Investment Outlook: Opportunities Patent; Challenges Less So

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 04 Apr 2014
  6. Doing Business in Saudi Arabia: Thoughts And Practical Advice

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 28 Mar 2014
  7. Financing MENA Energy Investment: Critical Issues And Challenges

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 21 Mar 2014
  8. BOX: MENA Energy Investment Outlook

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 21 Mar 2014
  9. Iraqi Domestic Gas Pricing: Is Reform Needed?

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 14 Mar 2014
  10. Why Saudi Arabia Welcomes The US Shale Boom

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 07 Mar 2014
  11. PSAs Vs Service Contracts, The Case Of Iraq

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 21 Feb 2014
  12. GCC Single Market Failure: Problems And Solutions

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 14 Feb 2014
  13. US Shale Gas: A New Option For Japanese LNG Supply

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 07 Feb 2014
  14. The North Sea & OPEC, Contrasting Policies, But Comparable Oil Resources?

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 31 Jan 2014
  15. ADCO End Of An Era

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 24 Jan 2014
  16. Nine Approaches To Counter The Emergence Of Unconventional Oil

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 10 Jan 2014
  17. Iraq & Turkey: Neighbors On The Road To Prosperity?

    Volume: 57
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 03 Jan 2014
  18. Iran: The Subsidy Dilemma

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 51/52
    Published at Fri, 20 Dec 2013
  19. Falling Commodity Prices Won’t Mean Fewer Company-Government Disputes

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 13 Dec 2013
  20. The MENA Power Sector: Prospects And Challenges

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 06 Dec 2013