1. Kuwait Advances Petchems Expansion With Key Olefins, Aromatics Awards

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 17 Feb 2017
  2. Iran Taps China For $2.7bn Abadan Refinery Upgrade

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  3. Shell Sees Qatar’s Pearl GTL Plant Offline For ‘A Couple Of Months’

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  4. Kuwait: Al-Zour Setback As Pipeline Contract Canceled

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  5. Algeria’s Sonatrach Lines Up Majors For Petchems Projects

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 03 Feb 2017
  6. UAE’s Takreer Investigating Ruwais Expansion Refinery Fire

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 27 Jan 2017
  7. Abu Dhabi Consolidates Asia Trade Links

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 27 Jan 2017
  8. Bumper November Leaves Saudi On Course To Break Oil Export, Refining Records

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 20 Jan 2017
  9. Aramco Awards Ras Tanura Clean Fuels, Seals Indonesia Deal

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 13 Jan 2017
  10. Abu Dhabi’s Takreer Awards Gasoline And Aromatics Contracts, Eyes Further Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 06 Jan 2017
  11. Qatar’s Laffan Refinery 2 Goes Commercial

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 06 Jan 2017
  12. Algeria’s Sonatrach Signs $15.5mn Skikda Refinery Upgrade

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 51/52
    Published at Fri, 23 Dec 2016
  13. Saudi’s Sadara Inks Deal To Supply PlasChem Resins Plant

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 16 Dec 2016
  14. Iran Inks Petchems Investment Deals With Japan & China, Shell Adds Upstream MoU

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 09 Dec 2016
  15. Aramco Sets Out Petchems Targets As Sadara Plant Inaugurated

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 02 Dec 2016
  16. Kuwait Eyes Push Into US Petchems With Award Of MEG Plant Contract

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 25 Nov 2016
  17. Qatargas Ramps Up Output At Ras Laffan 2 Splitter

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 25 Nov 2016
  18. Saudi Exports, Output Full Steam Ahead Pre-Opec Meeting

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 18 Nov 2016
  19. Sonatrach Taps China For Algiers Refinery Revamp

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 11 Nov 2016
  20. Kuwait To Invest In Oman’s Duqm Refinery

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 11 Nov 2016