1. Sadara Polyolefins Fully Operational, Rabigh 2 Slated For 2H 2017

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017
  2. Egypt Petchems Plans Advance

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017
  3. Sabic Output At Record High In 2016, But Net Income Lower In ‘Pivotal Year’

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 21 Apr 2017
  4. Oman, Kuwait Sign Multi-Billion Refinery Deal

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 14 Apr 2017
  5. Israel Refiners Struggle To Keep Pace With Gasoline Demand

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 07 Apr 2017
  6. Kuwait Refinery Shuts, New Capacity Delayed, Crude Exports To Rise

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 31 Mar 2017
  7. Aramco, Sabic Ink China Downstream Deals During King Salman’s Asian Tour

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 24 Mar 2017
  8. Korea Wins $3.2bn Iran Petchems Project; Post-Sanctions Downstream Deals Hit $15bn

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 17 Mar 2017
  9. Aramco Agrees To Pay Shell $2.2bn In Break-Up Of US Motiva Refining JV

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 10 Mar 2017
  10. Aramco Pays Petronas $7bn For 50% Stake In Rapid Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 03 Mar 2017
  11. Riyadh Refinery Shut For Clean Fuels Project Tie-In

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 03 Mar 2017
  12. Algeria Eyes Refinery Bidders As Gasoline, Diesel Consumption Dips

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 24 Feb 2017
  13. Kuwait Advances Petchems Expansion With Key Olefins, Aromatics Awards

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 17 Feb 2017
  14. Iran Taps China For $2.7bn Abadan Refinery Upgrade

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  15. Shell Sees Qatar’s Pearl GTL Plant Offline For ‘A Couple Of Months’

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  16. Kuwait: Al-Zour Setback As Pipeline Contract Canceled

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  17. Algeria’s Sonatrach Lines Up Majors For Petchems Projects

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 03 Feb 2017
  18. UAE’s Takreer Investigating Ruwais Expansion Refinery Fire

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 27 Jan 2017
  19. Abu Dhabi Consolidates Asia Trade Links

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 27 Jan 2017
  20. Bumper November Leaves Saudi On Course To Break Oil Export, Refining Records

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 20 Jan 2017