1. SEC Head Resigns, Replacement To Come From Aramco

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 23 Aug 2013
  2. Uncertainty Ahead For Kuwait Energy After Reporting 2Q Growth

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 16 Aug 2013
  3. UAE Firms Dana Gas, Dragon Oil and TAQA Face 1H13 Woes

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 09 Aug 2013
  4. Occidental: Uncertainty Continues Over Middle East Assets

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 02 Aug 2013
  5. Germany’s RWE Faces Challenging Sale Of North African Assets

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 02 Aug 2013
  6. SABIC Sales Down, Looks To Bolster US Interests

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 26 Jul 2013
  7. QPI Powers Into Med

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 26 Jul 2013
  8. Mideast Boosts Oil Service Firms’ 2Q Revenues

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 26 Jul 2013
  9. Oxy, QP Position For Tough Qatar Upstream Talks

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 19 Jul 2013
  10. Mubadala Sells Petrofac JV Stake

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 19 Jul 2013
  11. Oman LNG Posts 10% Revenue Growth For 2012

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 12 Jul 2013
  12. TAQA Touts Green Credentials

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 12 Jul 2013
  13. Gulf Independents Upbeat On Egypt, Despite Unrest

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 05 Jul 2013
  14. Oxy Addresses GCC Concerns On 20% Farm Out

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 28 Jun 2013
  15. Analysis: Will New Amir Era Usher In QP Restructuring?

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 28 Jun 2013
  16. Korea’s KNOC In Line For ADCO Stake Despite Limited Experience

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 21 Jun 2013
  17. Petrofac Wins ADCO Contract

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 21 Jun 2013
  18. Qatar’s New Leadership: Impact On QP’s And QIA’s Strategies

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 14 Jun 2013
  19. Wintershall Qatar Gas Plans

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 07 Jun 2013
  20. UAE’s Dana Gas Looks To Move On From Sukuk Troubles

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 07 Jun 2013