1. Egypt Devalues Currency In Bid To Calm Forex Market

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 04 Nov 2016
  2. No Winners In Yemen As Untenable War Drags On

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 28 Oct 2016
  3. Iraq’s Mosul Offensive Begins Amid Patchwork Coalition

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 21 Oct 2016
  4. Kuwait Dissolves Parliament Amidst Subsidy Reform Uproar

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 21 Oct 2016
  5. Egypt: IMF Demands More Reform Before Cash Release

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 14 Oct 2016
  6. Iran: First IPC Contract Signed, But Foreign Firms Remain Cautious

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 07 Oct 2016
  7. IS, Syria, Yemen – World Leaders Face ‘Crisis-Control’ On Multiple Fronts, IISS Says

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 30 Sep 2016
  8. Kurdish Political Unity Fragments As Barzani Reaches Out To Baghdad

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 30 Sep 2016
  9. Iraqi Finance Minister Sacked, Deepening Political, Financial Crisis

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 23 Sep 2016
  10. Middle East Pays The Price Of Chronic Instability

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 23 Sep 2016
  11. Libyan Exports ‘To Resume Immediately’ After General Takes Oil Terminals

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 16 Sep 2016
  12. Libya Faces Further Output Fall, Degraded Capacity With Chronic Under-Investment

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 09 Sep 2016
  13. Zueitina: Export Restart

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 09 Sep 2016
  14. Iraq’s Embattled Government Under Fresh Pressure

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 02 Sep 2016
  15. Syria’s Iranian Crude Imports Dwindle, But Data Suggests It’s Finding Other Sources

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 26 Aug 2016
  16. Libya: Unity Government In Limbo After No Confidence Vote

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 26 Aug 2016
  17. Politics And Prices Stifling East Mediterranean Gas Hopes

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 19 Aug 2016
  18. New Iraqi Oil Minister Sets Out Priorities

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 19 Aug 2016
  19. GCC Fiscal Reforms: Long Overdue And A Long Road Ahead

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 19 Aug 2016
  20. Libya Unification Deal On Shaky Ground, Exports Increase Still To Materialize

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 12 Aug 2016