1. Saudi Invites Proposals For 400MW Wind Power Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  2. Saudi Electricity Taps $1.75bn Loan For Capacity Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  3. Gulf Crude Burn Falling In 2017, But By Less Than The Rise In Fuel Oil Use

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  4. Egypt Advances $29bn Nuclear Plant

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 11 Aug 2017
  5. Bahrain: $670mn CCGT Funding

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 11 Aug 2017
  6. Benban Solar Plan: Egypt PV Gets $635mn World Bank Cash

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  7. Saudi Approves Scaled-Back Nuclear Plans, Studies Reactors Large And Small

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  8. Saudi Wind Deja-Vu As New 400MW Project Tendered

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  9. Kuwait Plans For 32GW Capacity, 15% Output From Renewables

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  10. Egypt: Has Gas Boost Made Blackouts History?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 14 Jul 2017
  11. Oman Cuts Power Payout

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 14 Jul 2017
  12. Egypt Awards 650MW Dual Fuel Power Plant, Suggesting Gas Supply Worries

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  13. Indian Firm To Build Abu Dhabi’s Sweihan Solar

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  14. Oman Postpones Misfah With Slowing Demand Growth

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 30 Jun 2017
  15. Morocco Qualifies Bidders For First Phase Of $2.2bn Hybrid Solar Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  16. Saudi Grid Has 74.3GW Generating Capacity Available, Says SEC

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  17. EBRD Kick-Starts Egypt Solar With $500mn Investment In 16 PV Projects

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017
  18. Dubai Claims New Solar Pricing Record, This Time For CSP

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 09 Jun 2017
  19. UAE Pushes Solar, Big & Small, But Leaves Room For New Gas-Fired Capacity

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 02 Jun 2017
  20. Dubai Solar: Small Scale, Big Target

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 02 Jun 2017