1. Iraqi Crude Burn Levels Slump As Iranian Gas Imports Displace Liquids

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 27 Oct 2017
  2. Aramco Targets 12GW Powergen Capacity By 2020, Seeks Supply License

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 20 Oct 2017
  3. Saudi Signs Nuclear Deal With Russia But Continues To Play The Field

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 13 Oct 2017
  4. Renewables: Mena Retarded By Low Power Prices Amid Global Progress-IEA

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 06 Oct 2017
  5. Saudi Solar Tender: Masdar Offers Lowest Ever Power Price

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 06 Oct 2017
  6. Qatar Plans First Significant Solar Capacity

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 29 Sep 2017
  7. Dubai Breaks Solar Capacity, Power Pricing Records With CSP Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  8. Libya’s Blackouts Continue, Power Needs Fail To Trump Instability

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  9. Jordan EBRD Solar Loan

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  10. Algeria Plots Unlikely Power Capacity Boost Whilst Rejecting Foreign Funding

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  11. Iraq Sparking Up Gas-Fired Capacity, Despite Fuel Supply Constraints

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 08 Sep 2017
  12. Saudi Invites Proposals For 400MW Wind Power Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  13. Saudi Electricity Taps $1.75bn Loan For Capacity Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  14. Gulf Crude Burn Falling In 2017, But By Less Than The Rise In Fuel Oil Use

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  15. Egypt Advances $29bn Nuclear Plant

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 11 Aug 2017
  16. Bahrain: $670mn CCGT Funding

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 11 Aug 2017
  17. Benban Solar Plan: Egypt PV Gets $635mn World Bank Cash

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  18. Saudi Approves Scaled-Back Nuclear Plans, Studies Reactors Large And Small

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  19. Saudi Wind Deja-Vu As New 400MW Project Tendered

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  20. Kuwait Plans For 32GW Capacity, 15% Output From Renewables

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017