1. Aramco Awards Ras Tanura Clean Fuels, Seals Indonesia Deal

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 13 Jan 2017
  2. Abu Dhabi’s Takreer Awards Gasoline And Aromatics Contracts, Eyes Further Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 06 Jan 2017
  3. Qatar’s Laffan Refinery 2 Goes Commercial

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 06 Jan 2017
  4. Algeria’s Sonatrach Signs $15.5mn Skikda Refinery Upgrade

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 51/52
    Published at Fri, 23 Dec 2016
  5. Saudi’s Sadara Inks Deal To Supply PlasChem Resins Plant

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 16 Dec 2016
  6. Iran Inks Petchems Investment Deals With Japan & China, Shell Adds Upstream MoU

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 09 Dec 2016
  7. Aramco Sets Out Petchems Targets As Sadara Plant Inaugurated

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 02 Dec 2016
  8. Kuwait Eyes Push Into US Petchems With Award Of MEG Plant Contract

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 25 Nov 2016
  9. Qatargas Ramps Up Output At Ras Laffan 2 Splitter

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 25 Nov 2016
  10. Saudi Exports, Output Full Steam Ahead Pre-Opec Meeting

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 18 Nov 2016
  11. Sonatrach Taps China For Algiers Refinery Revamp

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 11 Nov 2016
  12. Kuwait To Invest In Oman’s Duqm Refinery

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 11 Nov 2016
  13. Tightening Bunker Sulfur Specs To Boost Regional Diesel Demand

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 04 Nov 2016
  14. Egypt’s Refiners Struggling To Keep Pace With Products Demand

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 28 Oct 2016
  15. Sabic Shows Steely Resolve As Saudi Petchem Profits Fall In Flagging Market

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 21 Oct 2016
  16. Oman Announces New Bid Round As Record Output Continues

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 14 Oct 2016
  17. Liwa Plastics Delayed To 2020

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 14 Oct 2016
  18. More Delays, Cost Hike At Saudi Petro Rabigh JV

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 07 Oct 2016
  19. Egypt Polybutadiene Start-Up

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 07 Oct 2016
  20. Iraq Looks To Breathe Life Into Nasiriya Refinery Project

    Published at Fri, 30 Sep 2016