1. Benchmark Crude Prices & Crude Official Selling Prices

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 08 Mar 2013
  2. Benchmark Crudes & US Crudes Imports

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 01 Mar 2013
  3. Benchmark Crude Prices

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 22 Feb 2013
  4. Tunisian Crude Productions

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 22 Feb 2013
  5. Benchmark Crudes & OSPs

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 15 Feb 2013
  6. Benchmark Crudes, Official Iraqi Oil & Gas Data and Iraqi Gas Output & Flaring

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 08 Feb 2013
  7. Benchmark Crudes & OSPs

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 01 Feb 2013
  8. Benchmark Crude Prices & Iraqi Crude Production and Exports ('000 b/d)

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 25 Jan 2013
  9. Benchmark Crude Prices & OPEC Basket Components: 2012 Average Prices

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 18 Jan 2013
  10. Benchmark Crude Prices & Opec Basket Price 2009-2012

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 11 Jan 2013
  11. Benchmark Crude Prices & Official Iraqi Oil And Gas Data

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 04 Jan 2013
  12. Benchmark Crude Prices & Saudi Arabia - Economic Data

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 52
    Published at Fri, 21 Dec 2012
  13. Crude Prices

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 51
    Published at Fri, 14 Dec 2012
  14. Crude Official Selling Prices, Benchmark Crude Prices & Official Iraqi Oil & Gas Data

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 07 Dec 2012
  15. Benchmark Crude Prices* /Official Iraqi Oil & Gas Data^ ('000 b/d) / Economic Data – MENA

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2012
  16. Benchmark Crude Prices & Saudi Arabia - Economic Data

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2012
  17. Benchmark Crude Prices

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 16 Nov 2012
  18. Benchmark Crude Prices

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 09 Nov 2012
  19. Benchmark Crude Prices & Crude Official Selling Prices

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2012
  20. Benchmark Crude Prices

    Volume: 55
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 26 Oct 2012