1. Total Expands In Libya With Marathon Waha Purchase

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 09 Mar 2018
  2. Noble East Med Plans Gather Pace

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 02 Mar 2018
  3. Mubadala US Petchems JV

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 02 Mar 2018
  4. Legal Action Against Fuel Smuggling

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 23 Feb 2018
  5. DNO Balances Kurdistan Investment With Norway Exploration

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 23 Feb 2018
  6. Eni Cyprus Discovery: ‘Good-Good-Good, Or Just Good’?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 16 Feb 2018
  7. Major Threat For Opec With Offshore Exploration Boom

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 09 Feb 2018
  8. Sabic Profits Boost From Rising Oil Prices As Horizons Expand With Clariant Buy

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 02 Feb 2018
  9. Services Firms Are Looking Up In 2018: US The Key Driver, Mideast Solid

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 26 Jan 2018
  10. IMF Hikes Growth F’cast

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 26 Jan 2018
  11. Kurdistan Oil On The Ropes But Still Standing

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 19 Jan 2018
  12. BP Back On At Kirkuk

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 19 Jan 2018
  13. Saudi Aramco IPO: New Year, New Promise Or More Headaches?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 12 Jan 2018
  14. Acwa Reaches Financial Close On Egyptian Solar

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 12 Jan 2018
  15. KEC: Merger Cash Boost

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 12 Jan 2018
  16. Qatar Petroleum Presses Ahead With Shakeup

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 05 Jan 2018
  17. Aramco: Can It Pull Off A 2018 IPO?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 51/52
    Published at Fri, 22 Dec 2017
  18. KRG: IOCs Nervously Eye Calendar As Payment Wait Drags On

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 15 Dec 2017
  19. Mauritania: Drilling Blow

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 15 Dec 2017
  20. Building On Resilience: QP Chief Talks Embargo & LNG Plans With MEES

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 08 Dec 2017