1. On Iran, Trump Opts for Uncertainty

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 20 Oct 2017
  2. KRG: Russian Oil Firms Ensure Kremlin’s Tacit Support

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 13 Oct 2017
  3. Libya: Another ‘Historic’ Opportunity For Peace

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 06 Oct 2017
  4. Libya Output Up But Key Fields Still Vulnerable

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 06 Oct 2017
  5. KRG’s Troubled Waters

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 29 Sep 2017
  6. Assad Looks To Rebuild As Syria War Enters Final Act

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 29 Sep 2017
  7. Iraqi Kurdistan Prepares For Historic Vote

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  8. Algeria To Step On The Gas: Max Revenue For Minimal Spend Amid Opec Constraints

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  9. Iraq: Minister Luaibi Tightens Grip On Oil Sector

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  10. Qatar’s Economy Proves Resilient As Embargo Enters Fourth Month

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 08 Sep 2017
  11. Iraq Hopes For IPSA Pipeline Access With Riyadh Rapprochement

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  12. Lukoil’s West Qurna-II Output Holds Steady

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  13. Algeria PM Sacked As Tebboune Bites Off More Than He’s Allowed

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  14. Egypt: Mid-Size E&Ps Still Living Hand-To-Mouth Despite Gas Renaissance

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  15. Libyan Ceasefire: Just Smoke And Mirrors?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 11 Aug 2017
  16. Qatar Oil & Gas Revenues Fall To Eight Month Low

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  17. Oman Taps China For $3.6bn Amid Ratings Downgrade

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  18. Libya Looks To Corral IOCs Into Activity Boost

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  19. Saudi Crude Exports Lowest Since 2014 As Oil Burning Ramps Up

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  20. Sudan: US Sanctions

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017