1. Oman Taps China For $3.6bn Amid Ratings Downgrade

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  2. Libya Looks To Corral IOCs Into Activity Boost

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  3. Saudi Crude Exports Lowest Since 2014 As Oil Burning Ramps Up

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  4. Sudan: US Sanctions

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  5. Cyprus: Total Spuds Key Wildcat As Unification Talks Collapse

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 14 Jul 2017
  6. Qatar Steps Up Gas Politics With Calculated Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  7. Qatar’s Hydrocarbon Politics Sends Message to Saudi Arabia, UAE

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 30 Jun 2017
  8. Tunisia: Oil Blockades Ease But Costs Keep Rising

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  9. Egypt Ends Forex Controls

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  10. Erbil Plays Russian Roulette With Independence Vote

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017
  11. Russian Companies’ Expanded Presence

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017
  12. Algeria: Government Reshuffled But Course Unchanged

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 09 Jun 2017
  13. Sonatrach, Technip Halt ‘Detrimental’ Algiers Refinery Litigation

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 09 Jun 2017
  14. Lebanon Faces Looming US Financial Sanctions Over Hizbollah Ties

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 02 Jun 2017
  15. Trump/Saudi Love-In Dulls Iran Post-Election Oil Investment Hope

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 26 May 2017
  16. Algeria Parliamentary Poll: Status Quo - On, And On, And On Again

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 19 May 2017
  17. Wintershall Dispute Takes Gloss Off Libya Production Peak

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 12 May 2017
  18. South Sudan Looks Beyond Total For Block B

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  19. Tunisia Gas Slump

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  20. Saudi Vision Dims With Benefits Climbdown

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017