1. Will OPEC Or The US Be The World’s Marginal Crude Supplier?

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 02 Aug 2013
  2. Modeling OPEC Fiscal Break-Even Oil Prices: New Findings and Policy Insights

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 26 Jul 2013
  3. Export Of Shale Gas: Perspective From Japan

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 19 Jul 2013
  4. Iran: New President’s Priorities

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 12 Jul 2013
  5. Shale Oil and Shale Gas

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 05 Jul 2013
  6. Algeria’s Natural Gas Policy: Beware Of The Egypt Syndrome!

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 28 Jun 2013
  7. Iraq’s Integrated National Energy Strategy: Investment And Institutional Requirements

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 21 Jun 2013
  8. Iraq’s Integrated National Energy Strategy: Summary And Key Recommendations

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 14 Jun 2013
  9. Flawed Logic In Decision To Lift Syria Arms Embargo

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 07 Jun 2013
  10. Rentier State: The Fundamental Obstacle To Iraq’s Sustainable Development *

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 31 May 2013
  11. US Energy: The New Reality

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 24 May 2013
  12. The EIA - Yesterday And Today: Reflections Of A Former Administrator

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 17 May 2013
  13. An Enduring Legacy

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 10 May 2013
  14. MENA Power Sector: Catching Up… But Far From There Yet

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 03 May 2013
  15. International Oil Market Developments

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 26 Apr 2013
  16. Cyprus Bail-Out Terms Signal Huge Policy Shift For Eurozone Bank Resolution

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 19 Apr 2013
  17. Upstream Costs – Do They Justify High Oil Price?

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 12 Apr 2013
  18. Iran’s Economy Facing a Challenging Year

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 05 Apr 2013
  19. Assessing The Impact Of US LNG Exports

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 29 Mar 2013
  20. Climate Change Challenges Iraqi Water, Agriculture Sectors

    Volume: 56
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 22 Mar 2013