1. Israel Refiners Pump At Record Levels

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 31 Aug 2018
  2. Iraq Readies Baiji Unit

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 31 Aug 2018
  3. Aramco JV Takes Saudi Petchems To ‘Next Era’ With Bigger Projects Planned

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 24 Aug 2018
  4. Aramco Board Sanctions $14bn Of Downstream Integration

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 17 Aug 2018
  5. Aramco Seeks Rapid $8bn

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 10 Aug 2018
  6. Saudi Petchems Firms Report Best Profits Since Crude Price Collapse

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 10 Aug 2018
  7. Sabic Pays $1.7bn To Buy Out Lanxess From Rubber JV

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 10 Aug 2018
  8. Cash-Rich Gulf State Refiners Seek Overseas Capacity, Integration

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 03 Aug 2018
  9. Suez Canal Data: 1H18 Sees Record Oil Trade, Revenue, Container And Overall Traffic

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  10. Aramco Eyes Sabic Stake

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 20 Jul 2018
  11. Saudi Products Exports At Record Highs

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 20 Jul 2018
  12. Middle East Downstream Eyes Bunkers Boost From IMO Rules

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 13 Jul 2018
  13. $11bn Egypt Petchems Project Belatedly Green Lighted

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  14. Adnoc Joins Aramco In $44bn Indian Refining And Petchems Venture

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 29 Jun 2018
  15. Saudi Arabia April 2018 Oil Data (‘000 B/D): Crude Exports Hit 15-Month High 7.31mn B/D As Refinery Intake Falls To 15-Month Low

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 22 Jun 2018
  16. Saudi Petchems JVs Get Greedy For Naphtha, Cutting Into Exports

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 22 Jun 2018
  17. Egypt Looks To Delayed Midor Expansion, ERC Start-Up To Ease Products Shortfall

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 15 Jun 2018
  18. Iran: $19bn Korean Deals Threatened As Daelim Pulls Plug Over Funding Woes

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 08 Jun 2018
  19. Algeria’s Planned Hassi Messaoud Refinery: Chinese, Korean Firms In The Running

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 01 Jun 2018
  20. Saudi Arabia’s Shift Downstream In Four Key Charts

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 01 Jun 2018