1. Iran Aims For Total Reboot Of Oil And Gas Sector

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  2. Iran Gasoline Boost

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  3. Total Talks Crackers On Both Sides Of Gulf

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  4. KRG’s 30k b/d Atrush Start Up Just Days Away

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 30 Jun 2017
  5. Tunisia’s STEG Awards 450MW Gas-Fired Plant

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 30 Jun 2017
  6. Doha’s Diplomatic Dispute – The Financial Impact

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  7. Algeria Holds IOC Partners Close

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017
  8. Egypt Seeks Virtuous Output Circle: Reserves Up, Dues Down, More Output

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 09 Jun 2017
  9. WesternZagros Eyes Windfall From KRG Output Gains

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 02 Jun 2017
  10. Saudi & US Firms Ink $78bn Deals As Trump Makes Riyadh His First Foreign Trip

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 26 May 2017
  11. Neptune Goes Galactic With $5bn Engie Deal

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 19 May 2017
  12. Morocco’s Samir: Rescue Bid

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 19 May 2017
  13. Company Profile: Dubai’s Enoc Focuses On Chasing Jet Barrels

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 12 May 2017
  14. KRG: Dno Presses Accelerator At Tawke Field

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  15. Taq Taq Sinks Below 20,000 B/D

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  16. Abu Dhabi’s IPIC Bags $1.2bn From Malaysian Fund Settlement

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017
  17. Total And Sonatrach Bury Hatchet As Algiers Pushes Partnerships Agenda

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 21 Apr 2017
  18. BP Poised For Strong Year In Mena

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 14 Apr 2017
  19. Moroccan Solar Shines As Costs Tumble

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 14 Apr 2017
  20. Egypt Receivables: A Glass Half Full Or Half Empty?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 07 Apr 2017