1. Enoc Awards Final Dubai Splitter Contract

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  2. UAE Joins Saudi In Taking A Pop At Fizzy Drinks

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  3. Saudi Reserves Fall To New 6-Year Low Of $495bn At End-July But Rate Of Decline Eases (Sama Net Foreign Assets, $Bn End-Period)

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  4. Oman Taps Abu Dhabi For Wind Farm Cash

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  5. Dana Gas: Profits Up, Litigation Up, Zora Write-Down Looms

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  6. TransGlobe: Exploration Write-Dow, Cargo Delay

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  7. Mini Egypt Bid Round As GPC Expands

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  8. SK Inks Tabriz Refinery Deal As Korean Investment Hits $19bn

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 11 Aug 2017
  9. Gulf NOCs Target IPOs, Other Routes To Foreign Funding

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  10. Services Firms: Back To Black

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  11. Service Firm Consolidation: Fullstream Ahead?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  12. Iran Awards $3bn Siraf Condensate Splitters Project To Korea/Japan Consortium

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  13. Tawke, Atrush Licenses Provide KRG With Output Boost

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 14 Jul 2017
  14. Iran Aims For Total Reboot Of Oil And Gas Sector

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  15. Iran Gasoline Boost

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  16. Total Talks Crackers On Both Sides Of Gulf

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  17. KRG’s 30k b/d Atrush Start Up Just Days Away

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 30 Jun 2017
  18. Tunisia’s STEG Awards 450MW Gas-Fired Plant

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 30 Jun 2017
  19. Doha’s Diplomatic Dispute – The Financial Impact

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  20. Algeria Holds IOC Partners Close

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017