1. Saudi Approves Scaled-Back Nuclear Plans, Studies Reactors Large And Small

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  2. Saudi Wind Deja-Vu As New 400MW Project Tendered

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  3. Kuwait Plans For 32GW Capacity, 15% Output From Renewables

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  4. Egypt: Has Gas Boost Made Blackouts History?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 14 Jul 2017
  5. Oman Cuts Power Payout

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 14 Jul 2017
  6. Egypt Awards 650MW Dual Fuel Power Plant, Suggesting Gas Supply Worries

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  7. Indian Firm To Build Abu Dhabi’s Sweihan Solar

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  8. Oman Postpones Misfah With Slowing Demand Growth

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 30 Jun 2017
  9. Morocco Qualifies Bidders For First Phase Of $2.2bn Hybrid Solar Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  10. Saudi Grid Has 74.3GW Generating Capacity Available, Says SEC

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  11. EBRD Kick-Starts Egypt Solar With $500mn Investment In 16 PV Projects

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017
  12. Dubai Claims New Solar Pricing Record, This Time For CSP

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 09 Jun 2017
  13. UAE Pushes Solar, Big & Small, But Leaves Room For New Gas-Fired Capacity

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 02 Jun 2017
  14. Dubai Solar: Small Scale, Big Target

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 02 Jun 2017
  15. Oman Sees Peak Power Demand Up 51% By 2023; Gas Fuel Crunch Looms

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 26 May 2017
  16. Saudi Electricity: Debt Write-Off Clears Way For Break-Up

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 19 May 2017
  17. UAE Finishes Building First Nuclear Plant, But Start-Up Delayed To 2018

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 12 May 2017
  18. Mena Renewables: Capacity Growing But At Half The Global Pace

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  19. Jordan Pushes Ahead With Oil Shale-Fired Power Plant, Lining Up More Solar

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017
  20. Algiers Aims For The Sun; Is Its Head In The Clouds?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017