1. Saudi Arabia Key Oil Data ('000 B/D)

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 22 Jul 2016
  2. A Tale Of Two OPECs: GCC Drills For The Future, Periphery Slashes Spending

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 15 Jul 2016
  3. OPEC Drilling By The Numbers: ‘Annual Wells Drilled’ From OPEC’S 2016 Statistical Bulletin

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 15 Jul 2016
  4. Record Stocks Cast Shadow Over Market Rebalance

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 15 Jul 2016
  5. Opec On Track For Record Annual Output Despite Unplanned Outages

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 08 Jul 2016
  6. Opec Revenues Set To Fall Further In 2016

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 01 Jul 2016
  7. Will Venezuela Join Libya & Nigeria In OPEC's ‘Long-Term Outage’ Club?

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 24 Jun 2016
  8. China Pushed To Accept Refinancing Of $50bn Venezuela Debt

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 24 Jun 2016
  9. IEA: Oil Market To Rebalance In Second Half Of 2016, But Only Temporarily

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 17 Jun 2016
  10. OPEC May Production Drops Despite Saudi And Iran Increases

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 10 Jun 2016
  11. US Imports More Gulf Opec Crude As Production Continues To Fall

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 10 Jun 2016
  12. Opec: Fit For Purpose? What Purpose Is That Exactly?

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 03 Jun 2016
  13. Latest Us Output Figures And Projections

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 03 Jun 2016
  14. Saudi Asian Market Share Under Threat: Mees Data Analysis

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 27 May 2016
  15. IEA, OPEC Boost Demand Growth Forecasts

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 20 May 2016
  16. Iran Output Rebound Sets Stage For Saudi Stand-Off In Vienna

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 13 May 2016
  17. Iraqi Crude Export Volumes Approach Record Highs

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 06 May 2016
  18. Upstream Investment Slump Presages Output Crunch, Oil Chiefs Warn

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 29 Apr 2016
  19. China Importing Record Volumes But Opec Reliance Down

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 29 Apr 2016
  20. Crude Price Gains Further Reduce Incentive For Output Freeze

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 22 Apr 2016