1. Doha’s Diplomatic Dispute – The Financial Impact

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  2. Algeria Holds IOC Partners Close

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017
  3. Egypt Seeks Virtuous Output Circle: Reserves Up, Dues Down, More Output

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 09 Jun 2017
  4. WesternZagros Eyes Windfall From KRG Output Gains

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 02 Jun 2017
  5. Saudi & US Firms Ink $78bn Deals As Trump Makes Riyadh His First Foreign Trip

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 26 May 2017
  6. Neptune Goes Galactic With $5bn Engie Deal

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 19 May 2017
  7. Morocco’s Samir: Rescue Bid

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 19 May 2017
  8. Company Profile: Dubai’s Enoc Focuses On Chasing Jet Barrels

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 12 May 2017
  9. KRG: Dno Presses Accelerator At Tawke Field

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  10. Taq Taq Sinks Below 20,000 B/D

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  11. Abu Dhabi’s IPIC Bags $1.2bn From Malaysian Fund Settlement

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017
  12. Total And Sonatrach Bury Hatchet As Algiers Pushes Partnerships Agenda

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 21 Apr 2017
  13. BP Poised For Strong Year In Mena

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 14 Apr 2017
  14. Moroccan Solar Shines As Costs Tumble

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 14 Apr 2017
  15. Egypt Receivables: A Glass Half Full Or Half Empty?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 07 Apr 2017
  16. BP Egypt Output: Only Good News?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 07 Apr 2017
  17. Petrofac Becomes Yet More Dominant In Kuwait

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 31 Mar 2017
  18. Mubadala To Invest In US

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 31 Mar 2017
  19. Hungary’s Mol - Mena Profile: No More Chasing Barrels

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 31 Mar 2017
  20. Majors In The Middle East: 2016, A Year Of Consolidation

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 24 Mar 2017