1. Major Threat For Opec With Offshore Exploration Boom

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 6
    Published at Fri, 09 Feb 2018
  2. Sabic Profits Boost From Rising Oil Prices As Horizons Expand With Clariant Buy

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 5
    Published at Fri, 02 Feb 2018
  3. Services Firms Are Looking Up In 2018: US The Key Driver, Mideast Solid

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 4
    Published at Fri, 26 Jan 2018
  4. IMF Hikes Growth F’cast

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 4
    Published at Fri, 26 Jan 2018
  5. Kurdistan Oil On The Ropes But Still Standing

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 3
    Published at Fri, 19 Jan 2018
  6. BP Back On At Kirkuk

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 3
    Published at Fri, 19 Jan 2018
  7. Saudi Aramco IPO: New Year, New Promise Or More Headaches?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 2
    Published at Fri, 12 Jan 2018
  8. Acwa Reaches Financial Close On Egyptian Solar

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 2
    Published at Fri, 12 Jan 2018
  9. KEC: Merger Cash Boost

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 2
    Published at Fri, 12 Jan 2018
  10. Qatar Petroleum Presses Ahead With Shakeup

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 1
    Published at Fri, 05 Jan 2018
  11. Aramco: Can It Pull Off A 2018 IPO?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 51/52
    Published at Fri, 22 Dec 2017
  12. KRG: IOCs Nervously Eye Calendar As Payment Wait Drags On

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 15 Dec 2017
  13. Mauritania: Drilling Blow

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 15 Dec 2017
  14. Building On Resilience: QP Chief Talks Embargo & LNG Plans With MEES

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 08 Dec 2017
  15. North Africa Focus For German $15bn Upstream Tie-Up

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 01 Dec 2017
  16. GCC Debt Smashes All Records

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 24 Nov 2017
  17. US Shale: Becoming A Major Game?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 17 Nov 2017
  18. BP Can’t Stop Falling For Low Cost Mideast Output

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 17 Nov 2017
  19. Saudi Rig Count Rebounds As Focus Turns Offshore

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 10 Nov 2017
  20. Libya: Wintershall Output Down, Dispute Continues

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 03 Nov 2017