1. Building On Resilience: QP Chief Talks Embargo & LNG Plans With MEES

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 08 Dec 2017
  2. North Africa Focus For German $15bn Upstream Tie-Up

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 01 Dec 2017
  3. GCC Debt Smashes All Records

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 24 Nov 2017
  4. US Shale: Becoming A Major Game?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 17 Nov 2017
  5. BP Can’t Stop Falling For Low Cost Mideast Output

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 17 Nov 2017
  6. Saudi Rig Count Rebounds As Focus Turns Offshore

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 10 Nov 2017
  7. Libya: Wintershall Output Down, Dispute Continues

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 03 Nov 2017
  8. Middle East Remains Important Segment In Services Firms’ Portfolio

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 27 Oct 2017
  9. Aramco IPO: China To The Rescue?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 20 Oct 2017
  10. Aramco IPO: Is 2018 Deadline Doomed?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 13 Oct 2017
  11. Saudi King Salman’s Historic Russian Visit: Will It See Trade Leap?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 06 Oct 2017
  12. Tamar Downtime Is Wake-Up Call for Israel

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 29 Sep 2017
  13. Rosneft Plans Key Gas Pipeline To Unlock Kurdish Exports to Turkey

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  14. KRG Receives Chevron Boost

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  15. Algerian Oil Bolstered By Berkine Basin Prospects

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  16. Petronas Quits Algeria As Cepsa Expands

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  17. Kufpec Splashes The Cash in Norway But 2020 Target Remains Distant

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 08 Sep 2017
  18. Aramco Scraps Sadara IPO As Dow Bags Extra 15%

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  19. Enoc Awards Final Dubai Splitter Contract

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  20. UAE Joins Saudi In Taking A Pop At Fizzy Drinks

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017