1. BP Back in Business With Abu Dhabi Deal

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 51/52
    Published at Fri, 23 Dec 2016
  2. Iran Looking Ahead To A Big 2017 In Its Oil And Gas Sector

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 51/52
    Published at Fri, 23 Dec 2016
  3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go? Majors In The KRG

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 16 Dec 2016
  4. Dubai Solar Power Purchase Deal

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 09 Dec 2016
  5. Eni Cuts Zohr Stake: BP First Taker, Rosneft Next?

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 09 Dec 2016
  6. Schlumberger Joins List Of Firms Knocking On Iran’s Door

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 02 Dec 2016
  7. ‘Iran Is A Risk…The US Is A Risk’ Total’s Pouyanné Speaks To MEES

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 25 Nov 2016
  8. KRG Sees Signs of Green Shoots In Its Troubled Oil Sector

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 18 Nov 2016
  9. Streamlined Oxy Set to Bag UAE Gas Expansion Project

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 11 Nov 2016
  10. US Firms Pull Back From The World

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 04 Nov 2016
  11. Green Shoots Begin To Emerge As Oilfield Service Firms See Signs Of Revival

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 28 Oct 2016
  12. Iran Opens Pre-Qualification For Upstream Tenders

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 21 Oct 2016
  13. KRG Repayments Cannibalize Revenues As DNO Cuts Drilling Program

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 14 Oct 2016
  14. Shell Restarts LNG Exports From Gas-Strapped & Cash-Strapped Egypt

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 07 Oct 2016
  15. EGPC Bags $100MN APICORP Loan

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 07 Oct 2016
  16. IOCs Stall KRG Investment On Renewed Payment Concerns

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 30 Sep 2016
  17. Tunisia: Output Slides, Firms Look For The Door Amid Instability

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 23 Sep 2016
  18. Iraq Eyes Crude Storage, Export Boost

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 16 Sep 2016
  19. KRG Desperately Needs Kirkuk Oil To Make Payment Obligations

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 09 Sep 2016
  20. Libya’s Wealth Fund In Leadership Showdown

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 02 Sep 2016