1. Tunisia Fuel Hikes Increase Pressure On Government

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 12 Apr 2019
  2. Egypt: Is It Finally Getting Its Energy Finances In Order?

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 12 Apr 2019
  3. Iran Budget: Inflation Wipes Out Spending Hike As Economic Downturn Bites

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 05 Apr 2019
  4. Libya’s 2019 Budget: Fact or Fiction?

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 29 Mar 2019
  5. Algeria’s Economic Sclerosis: Political Change Is Not Enough

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 22 Mar 2019
  6. Iran Sales At 4-Month High On Bumper Korean Buying; April Set For Dip

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 15 Mar 2019
  7. Iran To Merge Armed Forces Banks As Economic Crisis Worsens

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 08 Mar 2019
  8. Egypt Launches ‘Wealth Fund’, Awaits Wealth

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 08 Mar 2019
  9. Iran Gets Money Laundering Reprieve, Can It Capitalize?

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 01 Mar 2019
  10. Iran Parliament Curbs Handouts

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 01 Mar 2019
  11. Egypt Raises $4bn Bond, Posts $10.4bn 2H18 Deficit

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 22 Feb 2019
  12. Petroceltic Threatens Legal Action Over Egypt Dues

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 22 Feb 2019
  13. China Overtakes Germany, Now Libya’s No. 1 Customer

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 15 Feb 2019
  14. IMF Slams GCC

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 15 Feb 2019
  15. Europe’s Iran Payments Mechanism: Too Little, Far Too Late?

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 08 Feb 2019
  16. IMF To Kuwait: Cut Public Wage Bill, Boost Private Sector, Lessen Oil Dependence

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 01 Feb 2019
  17. Jordan Plans Tax Hike To Cover Planned 2019 Deficit

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 01 Feb 2019
  18. Iraq & Jordan: Economic Honeymoon

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 01 Feb 2019
  19. Kuwait 2019-20 Budget Envisages Bumper Deficit Amid Faltering Oil Prices

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 25 Jan 2019
  20. Sanctions-Hit Iran Slashes Spending Plans For 2019-20

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 18 Jan 2019