1. Saudi Arabia’s Regional HQ Ultimatum Raises Eyebrows

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 7
    Published at Fri, 19 Feb 2021
  2. Egypt 2020-21 Fundraising Boosted By $3.75bn Bond

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 6
    Published at Fri, 12 Feb 2021
  3. Jazan Exports First Cargo

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 6
    Published at Fri, 12 Feb 2021
  4. Qatar Export Revenues Fall 30% In 2020

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 5
    Published at Fri, 05 Feb 2021
  5. Egypt: BP Readies Raven

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 5
    Published at Fri, 05 Feb 2021
  6. Kuwait’s Government Budgets For $40bn Deficit

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 4
    Published at Fri, 29 Jan 2021
  7. Saudi Arabia Unveils PIF’s Five Year Strategy

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 4
    Published at Fri, 29 Jan 2021
  8. Kuwait Export Revenues Rise -eco

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 3
    Published at Fri, 22 Jan 2021
  9. Algeria Sees $10.6bn 2020 Trade Deficit With Revenues At 18-Year Low

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 3
    Published at Fri, 22 Jan 2021
  10. Qatar Keeps Crown As Largest LNG Exporter For 2020

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 2
    Published at Fri, 15 Jan 2021
  11. Oman Fiscal Dilemma Shows No Signs Of Abating In 2021

    Volume: 64
    Issue: 1
    Published at Fri, 08 Jan 2021
  12. Kuwait’s Economy: Major Surgery Needed

    Volume: 63
    Issue: 52
    Published at Thu, 24 Dec 2020
  13. Libya Devalues Currency

    Volume: 63
    Issue: 51
    Published at Fri, 18 Dec 2020
  14. Tunisia’s Debt-Fueled Revolution Marks 10 Years

    Volume: 63
    Issue: 51
    Published at Fri, 18 Dec 2020
  15. Saudi Arabia Moves Towards 50:50 Oil, Non-Oil Revenue Split

    Volume: 63
    Issue: 51
    Published at Fri, 18 Dec 2020
  16. Morocco $6B Covid Cash

    Volume: 63
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 11 Dec 2020
  17. Has Egypt Weathered The Covid Storm?

    Volume: 63
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 11 Dec 2020
  18. Iran’s Bustling Petchems Industry Eyes 100mn t/y By 2022

    Volume: 63
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 04 Dec 2020
  19. Libya: Oil Still Flowing But Revenues In Limbo

    Volume: 63
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 27 Nov 2020
  20. Armed Group Attempts To Storm NOC HQ

    Volume: 63
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 27 Nov 2020