1. Turkey Plans East Med Drilling: Politics Over Geology?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 10 Aug 2018
  2. Iraq: Saudi Power Play As Protests Continue

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 03 Aug 2018
  3. Iraq Water Crisis Highlights Baghdad’s Impotence

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  4. Libya Election Timetable To Slip Further Amid Factional Divisions

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  5. Gulf Choke Points Brought Into Focus As Iran, US & Saudi Ramp Up The Rhetoric

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  6. Suez Canal Revenues, Crude Trade At Record Highs: Calm Before The Storm?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  7. Iraqi Authorities Feel The Heat As Protests Boil Over

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 20 Jul 2018
  8. Syria: Key Crossing Open

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 13 Jul 2018
  9. Lebanon’s Recurring Power Nightmare

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  10. Karadeniz Eyes 8.3gw Fleet

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  11. Libya Port Attacks Derail Oil Export Prospects

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 29 Jun 2018
  12. Shaikan Output To Double After Deal With KRG

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 22 Jun 2018
  13. OMV Tests Yemen Restart

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 22 Jun 2018
  14. Syria: Assad Will Stay; Iran Must Go?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 15 Jun 2018
  15. Iran Looks East For Support As US Squabbles With Europe

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 15 Jun 2018
  16. Jordan Protests Victorious As Government Nixes Imf-Backed Tax Bill

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 08 Jun 2018
  17. Israeli Gas Exports To Jordan Remain Contentious

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 08 Jun 2018
  18. Mena Remittances Up 10% In 2017

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 01 Jun 2018
  19. Qatar Diversifies Trade Links Post-Embargo

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 25 May 2018
  20. Libya: What Hope For The UN’s Ambitious ‘Action Plan’?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 18 May 2018