1. Algeria To Step On The Gas: Max Revenue For Minimal Spend Amid Opec Constraints

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  2. Iraq: Minister Luaibi Tightens Grip On Oil Sector

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  3. Qatar’s Economy Proves Resilient As Embargo Enters Fourth Month

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 08 Sep 2017
  4. Iraq Hopes For IPSA Pipeline Access With Riyadh Rapprochement

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  5. Lukoil’s West Qurna-II Output Holds Steady

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  6. Algeria PM Sacked As Tebboune Bites Off More Than He’s Allowed

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  7. Egypt: Mid-Size E&Ps Still Living Hand-To-Mouth Despite Gas Renaissance

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  8. Libyan Ceasefire: Just Smoke And Mirrors?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 11 Aug 2017
  9. Qatar Oil & Gas Revenues Fall To Eight Month Low

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  10. Oman Taps China For $3.6bn Amid Ratings Downgrade

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  11. Libya Looks To Corral IOCs Into Activity Boost

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  12. Saudi Crude Exports Lowest Since 2014 As Oil Burning Ramps Up

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  13. Sudan: US Sanctions

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  14. Cyprus: Total Spuds Key Wildcat As Unification Talks Collapse

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 14 Jul 2017
  15. Qatar Steps Up Gas Politics With Calculated Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  16. Qatar’s Hydrocarbon Politics Sends Message to Saudi Arabia, UAE

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 30 Jun 2017
  17. Tunisia: Oil Blockades Ease But Costs Keep Rising

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  18. Egypt Ends Forex Controls

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  19. Erbil Plays Russian Roulette With Independence Vote

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017
  20. Russian Companies’ Expanded Presence

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017