1. Iraq Adds Upgrades To Gas-Fired Plans, Keeping Pressure On Rising Supplies

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 08 Dec 2017
  2. Egypt Nuclear Plans Near Go-Ahead, Saudi Looks To Standardize Plant Design

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 01 Dec 2017
  3. Algeria Eyes 2.4gw Power Capacity Boost By Mid-2018, But Money Is Tight

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 24 Nov 2017
  4. Abu Dhabi’s Taqa: Power Steady But Upstream Slumps With Capex Cuts

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 17 Nov 2017
  5. IEA 2017 WEO: Key Power Forecasts*

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 17 Nov 2017
  6. Abu Dhabi Completes 1.6GW Gas-Fired Plant

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 10 Nov 2017
  7. Egypt To Privatize Wind Management

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 10 Nov 2017
  8. Egypt’s Largest Solar Investor Ties Up Finance For Benban Projects

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 03 Nov 2017
  9. Iraqi Crude Burn Levels Slump As Iranian Gas Imports Displace Liquids

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 27 Oct 2017
  10. Aramco Targets 12GW Powergen Capacity By 2020, Seeks Supply License

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 20 Oct 2017
  11. Saudi Signs Nuclear Deal With Russia But Continues To Play The Field

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 13 Oct 2017
  12. Renewables: Mena Retarded By Low Power Prices Amid Global Progress-IEA

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 06 Oct 2017
  13. Saudi Solar Tender: Masdar Offers Lowest Ever Power Price

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 06 Oct 2017
  14. Qatar Plans First Significant Solar Capacity

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 29 Sep 2017
  15. Dubai Breaks Solar Capacity, Power Pricing Records With CSP Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  16. Libya’s Blackouts Continue, Power Needs Fail To Trump Instability

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  17. Jordan EBRD Solar Loan

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  18. Algeria Plots Unlikely Power Capacity Boost Whilst Rejecting Foreign Funding

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  19. Iraq Sparking Up Gas-Fired Capacity, Despite Fuel Supply Constraints

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 08 Sep 2017
  20. Saudi Invites Proposals For 400MW Wind Power Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017