1. Iraq Fires Up 1GW Gas-Fired Capacity But Is There Enough Gas?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 21 Apr 2017
  2. Egypt Signs 400MW Solar Deal After EBRD Pledges $350mn

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 21 Apr 2017
  3. Saudi Renewables Program Targeting 9.5GW By 2030

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 14 Apr 2017
  4. Egypt Tenders Wind Project As Three Megaprojects Begin Supplying Grid

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 07 Apr 2017
  5. Rosatom Starts Work On New Iran Nuclear Plant, Cementing Russia’s Mena Presence

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 31 Mar 2017
  6. Jordan: China Cash Ties Up $2.1bn Oil Shale Funding

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 24 Mar 2017
  7. Dubai Solar: 200MW Phase-2 Start-Up

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 24 Mar 2017
  8. Abu Dhabi, Kuwait Cautiously Looks To Curb Power Demand Growth

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 17 Mar 2017
  9. Kuwait Hikes Power Tariffs, But Not For Kuwaiti Homes

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 17 Mar 2017
  10. UAE Generators Struggle To Take Their Foot Off The Gas

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 10 Mar 2017
  11. Abu Dhabi Breaks Records With Expanded Sweihan Solar PV Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 03 Mar 2017
  12. Saudis Tout 9.5GW Of Renewables Projects

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 03 Mar 2017
  13. Gulf Crude Burn: Saudi Arabia Leads Fall From Sky-High Levels

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 24 Feb 2017
  14. Egypt Power Ministry Seeks More Funding As First Megaproject Linked To Grid

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 17 Feb 2017
  15. Falih Takes Charge Of Saudi Renewables, Sets Schedule For Solar & Wind Tender

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  16. Oman Lines Up 11 Companies For Misfah Power Project, Eyes Import Options

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 03 Feb 2017
  17. Libya Plans Tobruk Power Plant, Revives Stalled Ubari Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 03 Feb 2017
  18. Engie Secures Finance For Fadhili Cogeneration Plant

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 03 Feb 2017
  19. Saudi Ups Power Profits Ahead Of Planned Sell-Off

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 27 Jan 2017
  20. GE $1.4b Iraq Power Deal

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 27 Jan 2017