1. SEC Takes First Steps Toward Saudi Power Sector Shake-Up

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 14 Sep 2018
  2. Mena Coal Plans Get Big Boost From Egyptian Project With Chinese Cash

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 07 Sep 2018
  3. Egypt Arbitration Award Paves Way For LNG Restart

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 07 Sep 2018
  4. Egypt’s Gas Surge Enables Planning Beyond Powergen Needs

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 31 Aug 2018
  5. Gulf Crude Burn Down Sharply In 2018, But Fuel Oil Is The Key Replacement Fuel

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 24 Aug 2018
  6. Aramco Advances Jazan Plans With $8bn Gas-To-Power Deal

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 17 Aug 2018
  7. Saudi Power Capacity Tops 90GW As Planning Shifts To ‘Clean’ Energy

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 32
    Published at Fri, 10 Aug 2018
  8. Egypt’s New CCGTs Take Pressure Off Power Generators

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 03 Aug 2018
  9. Egypt Completes 14.4GW Gas-Fired Megaproject In Record Time

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  10. Abu Dhabi, Dubai Push Power Capacity, Diversify From Gas Fuel

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 20 Jul 2018
  11. Saudi’s PIF Increases Stake In Local Private Firm Acwa Power

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 13 Jul 2018
  12. Oman Reduces Peak Electricity Load Forecast, Targets Lower Gas Burn

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  13. Japan LNG Jan-May 2018 LNG Imports: Qatar Continues To Lose Out To Record Volumes From Australia

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 29 Jun 2018
  14. Egypt Eyes Coal-Fired Power To Reduce Gas Reliance

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 29 Jun 2018
  15. Algeria Makes Electricity Gains, But Struggles To Power The Future

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 22 Jun 2018
  16. Egypt: Power Price Hike, Or Back To The Future?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 15 Jun 2018
  17. Gulf Countries Throw Jordan A $2.5bn Lifeline Amid Unrest

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 15 Jun 2018
  18. Mena Countries Eye Oil, Gas Savings From Renewables Plans

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 15 Jun 2018
  19. UAE Delays, Jordan Rethink Blur Mena Nuclear Vision

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 08 Jun 2018
  20. Tunisia Looks To The Sun To Cut Dependence On Algerian Gas

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 01 Jun 2018