1. Sabic Handicapped By Saudi Ethane Shortages

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 29 Nov 2019
  2. New Hydrocracker Boosts Egypt To New Downstream Records

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 22 Nov 2019
  3. Iraq Refining: Output Tops 800,000 B/D For First Time In Q3

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 22 Nov 2019
  4. Aramco Set To Become Global Petchems Titan Post-Sabic Purchase

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 15 Nov 2019
  5. Rabigh-2 Completion Broadens Saudi Petchems Palette

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 08 Nov 2019
  6. Sabic CEO Banks On Continued Independence After Aramco Buy-In

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 01 Nov 2019
  7. Gulf Condensate Splitters Bring Economic, Strategic Gains

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 25 Oct 2019
  8. UAE’s Adnoc Eyes Indian Petchems Venture

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 18 Oct 2019
  9. Adnoc Goes All In On Ruwais

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 18 Oct 2019
  10. Aramco Eyes Major Ethylene-Based Texas Expansion

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 11 Oct 2019
  11. Mena Petchems Firms See PDH Process As Key To Exploiting Propane Resources

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 04 Oct 2019
  12. Egypt Eyes 20% Boost To Distillate Output

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 27 Sep 2019
  13. Northern Iraq Secures Vital Infrastructure Upgrades

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 20 Sep 2019
  14. Saudi Arabia Chases Ambitious Downstream Strategy

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 13 Sep 2019
  15. Iran: Bumper Products Exports, Gasoline Boost Eyed

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 06 Sep 2019
  16. Iran Crude Exports: All Eyes On Syria

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 06 Sep 2019
  17. Aramco Eyes Chinese Take-Away From Sabic Purchase

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 30 Aug 2019
  18. Kuwait’s Delayed Refining Projects Set To Slip Further

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 34
    Published at Fri, 23 Aug 2019
  19. Aramco To Buy 20% Of Reliance Refining & Petchems

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 16 Aug 2019
  20. East-West Pipeline Expansion Near Complete

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 33
    Published at Fri, 16 Aug 2019