1. Israel Oil 2018 Data: Gasoline Imports At Record On Refinery Outage

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 12 Apr 2019
  2. Aramco In Poland Crude-For-HSFO Swap Deal

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 12 Apr 2019
  3. Iraq’s Downstream Dreams: Back To Square One?

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 12 Apr 2019
  4. Aramco Bond Prospectus Sheds Light On Downstream Operations

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 05 Apr 2019
  5. GCC Downstream Giants Eye Revolutionary Plastics Technology

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 29 Mar 2019
  6. Sabic Reorganization Continues Ahead Of Planned Aramco Takeover

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 22 Mar 2019
  7. Crackers In The Gulf: GCC Refiners Advance Mixed-Feed Projects

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 15 Mar 2019
  8. Kuwait Eyes Revenue Boost From Clean Fuels Upgrade

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 08 Mar 2019
  9. Algeria Completes Refinery Expansion, Looks Overseas For Further Gains

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 01 Mar 2019
  10. UAE’s Borouge Awards Cracker, Aromatics Contracts

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 01 Mar 2019
  11. Egypt Set To Miss 2022 Transport Fuel Self-Sufficiency Target

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 01 Mar 2019
  12. Saudi Reaps Rewards Of Downstream Investment

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 22 Feb 2019
  13. IMO Bunkering: Regional Refiners, Ports Prepare Amid Industry Uncertainty

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 15 Feb 2019
  14. IMF: Praise, $2bn For Egypt

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 08 Feb 2019
  15. Kuwait Advances Petchems Plans At Home & In Canada

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 08 Feb 2019
  16. Satorp Pumps Up Volumes

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 08 Feb 2019
  17. Sabic Reports Higher Profits As It Prepares For Aramco Buy-In

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 01 Feb 2019
  18. Iraq Northern Refining Boost At Baiji

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 01 Feb 2019
  19. Oman Smashes Records In 2018 With Refining and Gas Push

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 25 Jan 2019
  20. Aramco’s Sabic Takeover: Are Assets Compatible?

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 18 Jan 2019