1. IMO Bunkering: Regional Refiners, Ports Prepare Amid Industry Uncertainty

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 15 Feb 2019
  2. IMF: Praise, $2bn For Egypt

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 08 Feb 2019
  3. Kuwait Advances Petchems Plans At Home & In Canada

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 08 Feb 2019
  4. Satorp Pumps Up Volumes

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 08 Feb 2019
  5. Sabic Reports Higher Profits As It Prepares For Aramco Buy-In

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 01 Feb 2019
  6. Iraq Northern Refining Boost At Baiji

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 01 Feb 2019
  7. Oman Smashes Records In 2018 With Refining and Gas Push

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 25 Jan 2019
  8. Aramco’s Sabic Takeover: Are Assets Compatible?

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 18 Jan 2019
  9. Qatar Petchems To Benefit From QP’s Upstream Ambition

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 11 Jan 2019
  10. Aramco Looks To Crack Texas With $6.6bn Shale-Fuelled Petchems Plans

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 04 Jan 2019
  11. Aramco Adds Retail Expansion To Downstream Ambitions

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 04 Jan 2019
  12. Gulf Refiners Aim For 10% Capacity Hike In 2019

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 51-52
    Published at Fri, 21 Dec 2018
  13. Lebanon’s Ailing Economy: Will The Music Stop in 2019?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 51-52
    Published at Fri, 21 Dec 2018
  14. Aramco/Adnoc Indian JV Refinery Delayed Two Years

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 14 Dec 2018
  15. Sabic Inks EU Waste Plastic-To-Petchems MoU

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 14 Dec 2018
  16. Algeria Downstream Deals Reflect Sonatrach Strategy Shift

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 07 Dec 2018
  17. Kuwait Launches Refining Expansion Plan, Readies For Clean Fuels Commissioning

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2018
  18. KNPC Eyes New Gas Trains

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2018
  19. Oman Plots OOC-Orpic Merger, Beginning With Downstream Assets

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2018
  20. IEA Report Offers Succour To Gulf Refiners’ Petchems-Focused Strategies

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 16 Nov 2018