1. Baghdad-KRG Refining Deal Eases Light Products Shortfall

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  2. Iraq Plans New Refining Capacity

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  3. Kuwait Refinery Shutdown Boosts Crude Exports

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 23 Jun 2017
  4. Aramco Seeks Talks On Indian Refinery, Part Of Asian Downstream Push

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 16 Jun 2017
  5. Sadara Starts First Saudi PMDI, BGE Plants; Targets Polyurethane, Solvent Markets

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 09 Jun 2017
  6. Adnoc Strengthens OMV Ties With Abu Dhabi Downstream Expansion Plans

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 02 Jun 2017
  7. Egypt’s Gasoline Imports Rising, But Key Hydrocracker Start-up Put Back To 2018

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 26 May 2017
  8. Kuwait Commits To Canadian Polypropylene

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 19 May 2017
  9. Pearl GTL: Shell Bullish But Gasifier Worries Linger

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 12 May 2017
  10. Jordan: Zarqa Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 12 May 2017
  11. Oil Price Rebound Boosts Saudi Petchems Sector, Sabic Touts Restructuring Benefit

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 12 May 2017
  12. Iran: Condi Splitter Launch Promises Gasoline Self-Sufficiency – But When?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 05 May 2017
  13. Sadara Polyolefins Fully Operational, Rabigh 2 Slated For 2H 2017

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017
  14. Egypt Petchems Plans Advance

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 28 Apr 2017
  15. Sabic Output At Record High In 2016, But Net Income Lower In ‘Pivotal Year’

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 21 Apr 2017
  16. Oman, Kuwait Sign Multi-Billion Refinery Deal

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 14 Apr 2017
  17. Israel Refiners Struggle To Keep Pace With Gasoline Demand

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 14
    Published at Fri, 07 Apr 2017
  18. Kuwait Refinery Shuts, New Capacity Delayed, Crude Exports To Rise

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 13
    Published at Fri, 31 Mar 2017
  19. Aramco, Sabic Ink China Downstream Deals During King Salman’s Asian Tour

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 12
    Published at Fri, 24 Mar 2017
  20. Korea Wins $3.2bn Iran Petchems Project; Post-Sanctions Downstream Deals Hit $15bn

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 17 Mar 2017