1. Kuwait’s Downstream Diversification Strategy

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 08 Dec 2017
  2. Bahrain $4.2b Refinery Deal

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 08 Dec 2017
  3. Aramco & Sabic Think Big With $20bn Oil-To-Chemicals Plans

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 01 Dec 2017
  4. Saudi Shutters Jeddah Refinery Ahead Of Jazan Start-Up

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 24 Nov 2017
  5. Advanced In Jubail Petchems Study

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 24 Nov 2017
  6. Adnoc Adds To Ambitious Downstream Plans, Mulls Retail IPO

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 17 Nov 2017
  7. Kuwait Advances Canada Petchems Plans, Seeks Bigger Global Downstream Presence

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 10 Nov 2017
  8. Saudi Petchems Gets Oil Price Boost; Sabic Chief Warns On Cheap Feedstock Addiction

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 03 Nov 2017
  9. Sabic JV Awards Chinese Polycarbonate Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 03 Nov 2017
  10. Jordan Signs New Zarqa Refinery Deal

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 03 Nov 2017
  11. Oman Eyes Crude, Condensate Revenue Boost As Refinery Undergoes Maintenance

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 27 Oct 2017
  12. Iraq Claims Foreign Interest In Nasiriya Refinery

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 20 Oct 2017
  13. Oman Starts-Up Products Pipeline

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 20 Oct 2017
  14. Newly Streamlined Adnoc Targets EOR Expertise For Offshore Fields

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 20 Oct 2017
  15. Aramco Targets Indian Refinery JV End-2018 In Major Investment Push

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 13 Oct 2017
  16. Aramco Asian Downstream Plans Advance With Malaysia Polymers Push

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 06 Oct 2017
  17. Iraq Plots Post-War Refining Rebound

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 29 Sep 2017
  18. What Embargo? Qatar Products Exports Hit Two-Year High

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  19. Egypt Starts Work On Assiut Refinery Upgrade To Boost Gasoline Output

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  20. Egypt Fuel Oil Upgrading Plans Struggle To Keep Up With Demand

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 08 Sep 2017