1. Korea Wins $3.2bn Iran Petchems Project; Post-Sanctions Downstream Deals Hit $15bn

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 11
    Published at Fri, 17 Mar 2017
  2. Aramco Agrees To Pay Shell $2.2bn In Break-Up Of US Motiva Refining JV

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 10
    Published at Fri, 10 Mar 2017
  3. Aramco Pays Petronas $7bn For 50% Stake In Rapid Project

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 03 Mar 2017
  4. Riyadh Refinery Shut For Clean Fuels Project Tie-In

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 09
    Published at Fri, 03 Mar 2017
  5. Algeria Eyes Refinery Bidders As Gasoline, Diesel Consumption Dips

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 08
    Published at Fri, 24 Feb 2017
  6. Kuwait Advances Petchems Expansion With Key Olefins, Aromatics Awards

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 07
    Published at Fri, 17 Feb 2017
  7. Iran Taps China For $2.7bn Abadan Refinery Upgrade

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  8. Shell Sees Qatar’s Pearl GTL Plant Offline For ‘A Couple Of Months’

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  9. Kuwait: Al-Zour Setback As Pipeline Contract Canceled

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 06
    Published at Fri, 10 Feb 2017
  10. Algeria’s Sonatrach Lines Up Majors For Petchems Projects

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 05
    Published at Fri, 03 Feb 2017
  11. UAE’s Takreer Investigating Ruwais Expansion Refinery Fire

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 27 Jan 2017
  12. Abu Dhabi Consolidates Asia Trade Links

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 04
    Published at Fri, 27 Jan 2017
  13. Bumper November Leaves Saudi On Course To Break Oil Export, Refining Records

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 03
    Published at Fri, 20 Jan 2017
  14. Aramco Awards Ras Tanura Clean Fuels, Seals Indonesia Deal

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 02
    Published at Fri, 13 Jan 2017
  15. Abu Dhabi’s Takreer Awards Gasoline And Aromatics Contracts, Eyes Further Expansion

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 06 Jan 2017
  16. Qatar’s Laffan Refinery 2 Goes Commercial

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 01
    Published at Fri, 06 Jan 2017
  17. Algeria’s Sonatrach Signs $15.5mn Skikda Refinery Upgrade

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 51/52
    Published at Fri, 23 Dec 2016
  18. Saudi’s Sadara Inks Deal To Supply PlasChem Resins Plant

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 16 Dec 2016
  19. Iran Inks Petchems Investment Deals With Japan & China, Shell Adds Upstream MoU

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 09 Dec 2016
  20. Aramco Sets Out Petchems Targets As Sadara Plant Inaugurated

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 02 Dec 2016