1. End In Sight For Egypt’s Fuel Subsidies

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 12 Jul 2019
  2. Aramco Pushing Asian Downstream Projects In Major Crude-Buying Countries

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 05 Jul 2019
  3. Aramco Crude Oil To Chemicals Vision Takes Shape

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 28 Jun 2019
  4. Iraq Bags $1bn Loan For Crucial Refinery Upgrade

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 21 Jun 2019
  5. Adnoc & OCI Team Up To Create Mena Fertilizers Giant

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 21 Jun 2019
  6. Iran Looks To Protect Lucrative Petchems Earnings From Tightening US Sanctions

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 14 Jun 2019
  7. Saudi Aramco Trading Gets Fujairah Boost

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 07 Jun 2019
  8. Ineos Signs Up With Aramco/Total For Satorp Integrated Petchems

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 07 Jun 2019
  9. Gulf Refiners Push 2.7Mn B/D Crude Processing Hike By End-2025

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 31 May 2019
  10. Bahrain Seals Finance For Refinery Upgrade Amid Oil Optimism

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 24 May 2019
  11. Egypt Struggles To Cut Oil Products Import Bill

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 24 May 2019
  12. Egypt Hikes Power Prices But Delays End To Subsidies

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 24 May 2019
  13. Shell’s Oman GTL Proposal: What’s Changed This Time Around?

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 17 May 2019
  14. Gulf Petchems Attract Major Interest

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 10 May 2019
  15. Sabic Boosts Transparency Ahead Of Aramco Takeover

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 03 May 2019
  16. Aramco Buys Shell’s Sasref Stake In Push To Increase Downstream Control

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 26 Apr 2019
  17. Aramco Asian Downstream Splurge Ties Up Captive Crude Markets

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 16
    Published at Fri, 19 Apr 2019
  18. Israel Oil 2018 Data: Gasoline Imports At Record On Refinery Outage

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 12 Apr 2019
  19. Aramco In Poland Crude-For-HSFO Swap Deal

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 12 Apr 2019
  20. Iraq’s Downstream Dreams: Back To Square One?

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 15
    Published at Fri, 12 Apr 2019