No 6


Vision Of An Iraqi Constitutional State

The following is a section ofThe Transition To Democracy the final version of the working document of the Conference of the Iraqi Opposition, as amended by the members of the Democratic Principles Working Group at a meeting in Cobham, Surrey in the UK on 3-5 September 2002. The Federalism Task force consisted of Muhammad 'Abd al-Jabbar, Ghalib Bradosti, Muhannad Eshaiker, Munther al-Fadhel, Orhan Ketene, Fuad Masoum, Dilshad...