1. Adnoc Asian Tour Advances International Agenda

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  2. Qatar Boosts Eni, Total Links With Kenya Entry

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  3. Egypt: Ain Sukhna Hub Plans Gather Pace

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  4. Israel Bid Round Flops

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  5. Suez Canal Trade Data (‘000 B/D): Record 4.906mn B/D Gross Oil Shipments Traverse Canal In 1H 2019

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  6. Iraq’s Tight Margins Take Toll On Foreign Majors

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 12 Jul 2019
  7. Energean Hits East Med Major League With Cut-Price Edison Purchase

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 05 Jul 2019
  8. Israel-Egypt Gas: More Delays?

    Volume: 62
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 05 Jul 2019
  9. Shell Enters Mauritania

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  10. Upstream Capex Edges Up But Recovery Remains US-Focused

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  11. Bahrain’s Troubled Banking Sector Set For Turbulent Times

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 20 Jul 2018
  12. China Puts Oil Center Stage Of Middle East Strategy

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 13 Jul 2018
  13. Tunisia: Petrofac Quits, DNO Cuts Its Losses

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  14. Algeria Gas: Alrar Boost

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  15. Libya: Oil Output, Revenue Losses Mount

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  16. Services Firms: Back To Black

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  17. Service Firm Consolidation: Fullstream Ahead?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  18. Iran Awards $3bn Siraf Condensate Splitters Project To Korea/Japan Consortium

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  19. Tawke, Atrush Licenses Provide KRG With Output Boost

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 14 Jul 2017
  20. Iran Aims For Total Reboot Of Oil And Gas Sector

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017