1. Services Firms: Back To Black

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  2. Service Firm Consolidation: Fullstream Ahead?

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 28 Jul 2017
  3. Iran Awards $3bn Siraf Condensate Splitters Project To Korea/Japan Consortium

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 21 Jul 2017
  4. Tawke, Atrush Licenses Provide KRG With Output Boost

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 14 Jul 2017
  5. Iran Aims For Total Reboot Of Oil And Gas Sector

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  6. Iran Gasoline Boost

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  7. Total Talks Crackers On Both Sides Of Gulf

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 07 Jul 2017
  8. Oilfield Services Firms Forecast Upturn As Industry Looks To Overcome Crisis

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 29 Jul 2016
  9. Apicorp And Bahri Plan $1.5bn Saudi VLCC Shipping Fund

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 22 Jul 2016
  10. Acwa Gets $1.8bn Power Refinance Deal

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 22 Jul 2016
  11. GCC Bonds’ Bumper Year: 1H16 Surpasses All Previous Full-Year Historic Highs

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 22 Jul 2016
  12. Kuwaiti Oil IPOs: An Unlikely Prospect

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 15 Jul 2016
  13. Dubai In 2.4GW Coal Award

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 15 Jul 2016
  14. Abu Dhabi Streamlining Creates $135bn Energy Fund With Global Reach

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 08 Jul 2016
  15. Abu Dhabi Banking Giants In $29bn Merger

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 08 Jul 2016
  16. Egypt Boosts Offshore Gas In Bid To Turn Around Output Slump

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 01 Jul 2016
  17. Libya Oil: A Write-Off?

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 31
    Published at Fri, 31 Jul 2015
  18. Eni Egypt Gas Find

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 24 Jul 2015
  19. Services Firms Increase Gulf Dependence Amid Revenue Crunch

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 30
    Published at Fri, 24 Jul 2015
  20. Dragon Oil Attains Cheleken Milestone; Enoc Bid Stumbles

    Volume: 58
    Issue: 29
    Published at Fri, 17 Jul 2015