1. Iran Oil Exports Go Dark As Sanctions Loom

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 28 Sep 2018
  2. Noble, Delek Advance Israel-To-Egypt Gas Hopes With $518mn Pipeline Deal

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 28 Sep 2018
  3. Egypt Sees End To Water Tension With Ethiopia: Is It In Denial?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 21 Sep 2018
  4. Iraq’s Baiji Refinery Restarts Amid Security Concerns

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 14 Sep 2018
  5. Libya: Exports Up But Loading Uncertainty Means More Goes Long-Haul

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 07 Sep 2018
  6. Libya Oil Revenue: Up 80%

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 07 Sep 2018
  7. KRG’s Troubled Waters

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 29 Sep 2017
  8. Assad Looks To Rebuild As Syria War Enters Final Act

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 29 Sep 2017
  9. Iraqi Kurdistan Prepares For Historic Vote

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 22 Sep 2017
  10. Algeria To Step On The Gas: Max Revenue For Minimal Spend Amid Opec Constraints

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  11. Iraq: Minister Luaibi Tightens Grip On Oil Sector

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 15 Sep 2017
  12. Qatar’s Economy Proves Resilient As Embargo Enters Fourth Month

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 08 Sep 2017
  13. Iraq Hopes For IPSA Pipeline Access With Riyadh Rapprochement

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  14. Lukoil’s West Qurna-II Output Holds Steady

    Volume: 60
    Issue: 35
    Published at Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  15. IS, Syria, Yemen – World Leaders Face ‘Crisis-Control’ On Multiple Fronts, IISS Says

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 30 Sep 2016
  16. Kurdish Political Unity Fragments As Barzani Reaches Out To Baghdad

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 30 Sep 2016
  17. Iraqi Finance Minister Sacked, Deepening Political, Financial Crisis

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 23 Sep 2016
  18. Middle East Pays The Price Of Chronic Instability

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 23 Sep 2016
  19. Libyan Exports ‘To Resume Immediately’ After General Takes Oil Terminals

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 16 Sep 2016
  20. Libya Faces Further Output Fall, Degraded Capacity With Chronic Under-Investment

    Volume: 59
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 09 Sep 2016