1. Gulf Refiners Aim For 10% Capacity Hike In 2019

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 51-52
    Published at Fri, 21 Dec 2018
  2. Lebanon’s Ailing Economy: Will The Music Stop in 2019?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 51-52
    Published at Fri, 21 Dec 2018
  3. Aramco/Adnoc Indian JV Refinery Delayed Two Years

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 14 Dec 2018
  4. Sabic Inks EU Waste Plastic-To-Petchems MoU

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 50
    Published at Fri, 14 Dec 2018
  5. Algeria Downstream Deals Reflect Sonatrach Strategy Shift

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 07 Dec 2018
  6. Kuwait Launches Refining Expansion Plan, Readies For Clean Fuels Commissioning

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2018
  7. KNPC Eyes New Gas Trains

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2018
  8. Oman Plots OOC-Orpic Merger, Beginning With Downstream Assets

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 47
    Published at Fri, 23 Nov 2018
  9. IEA Report Offers Succour To Gulf Refiners’ Petchems-Focused Strategies

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 16 Nov 2018
  10. Bumper Nine Months For Saudi Petchems As Sabic Prepares For Aramco Buy-In

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 09 Nov 2018
  11. Hyundai Eyes Iran Exit

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2018
  12. IMO Tightening Sulfur Limits In Bunker Fuels: Will Mena Refiners Cope?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2018
  13. Saudi Claims 12mn b/d Achievable Within Three Months

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 26 Oct 2018
  14. Falih Eyes Closer Russian Ties, In Opec+ As Well As Aramco Downstream

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 26 Oct 2018
  15. Iraq Sends Record Volumes To Its Refineries

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 19 Oct 2018
  16. Aramco/Total Advance Integrated Petchems At Satorp Refinery

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 12 Oct 2018
  17. Egypt LPG: Jekyll & Hyde

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 05 Oct 2018
  18. Egypt’s Petchems Producers Step On The Gas

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 05 Oct 2018
  19. Egypt Starts Up Gasoline Unit As Part Of Plan To Slash Fuel Imports

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 28 Sep 2018
  20. Adnoc Keeps Squeezing The Bottoms

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 21 Sep 2018