1. China Puts Oil Center Stage Of Middle East Strategy

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 28
    Published at Fri, 13 Jul 2018
  2. Tunisia: Petrofac Quits, DNO Cuts Its Losses

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  3. Algeria Gas: Alrar Boost

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  4. Libya: Oil Output, Revenue Losses Mount

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 27
    Published at Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  5. Noble And Delek Eying EMG Pipeline Pipedream

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 29 Jun 2018
  6. Aphrodite Deal Close

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 29 Jun 2018
  7. Eni Ramps-Up Zohr, Mubadala Farms In

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 26
    Published at Fri, 29 Jun 2018
  8. Total Poised For Further Mena Upstream Expansion

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 25
    Published at Fri, 22 Jun 2018
  9. Algeria: Total, Repsol Recommit But More Investment Needed

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 15 Jun 2018
  10. Aramco Downstream Strategy: Plastic Fantastic As Sadara Park Ramps Up

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 24
    Published at Fri, 15 Jun 2018
  11. ExxonMobil’s Rapidly-Expanding Mediterranean Presence

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 08 Jun 2018
  12. Tunisia Upstream: Strikes Over, Decline Continues, Hope Delayed To 2019

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 08 Jun 2018
  13. Morocco Gas: Sound Plans

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 23
    Published at Fri, 08 Jun 2018
  14. Egypt Inches Towards Paying Off Receivables Bill

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 22
    Published at Fri, 01 Jun 2018
  15. Rosneft Discovery Adds To Growing Iraq Presence

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 25 May 2018
  16. Kuwait Energy: Could Stretched Finances Force Firm From Key Iraq Asset?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 21
    Published at Fri, 25 May 2018
  17. UK Firm Gulfsands Vies To Outlast Syria Sanctions

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 20
    Published at Fri, 18 May 2018
  18. Total’s Libya Expansion: The Plot Thickens

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 19
    Published at Fri, 11 May 2018
  19. Abu Dhabi Offshore: Dust Settled

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 18
    Published at Fri, 04 May 2018
  20. Services Firms: Margins Remain Squeezed Despite Higher Oil Prices

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 17
    Published at Fri, 27 Apr 2018