1. Libya’s Oil Storage Woes

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 49
    Published at Fri, 07 Dec 2018
  2. Japan’s Inpex Challenges Traditional Heavyweight Producers In Mena

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2018
  3. Israel Bidding: Larger Blocks, More Interest?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 48
    Published at Fri, 30 Nov 2018
  4. Oman To Offer Blocks In 2019 Bid Round

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 46
    Published at Fri, 16 Nov 2018
  5. Oxy Gambles On Oman Replacing Qatar Volumes

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 45
    Published at Fri, 09 Nov 2018
  6. RAK Back In Tanzania

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2018
  7. Eni Grows North African Presence

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 44
    Published at Fri, 02 Nov 2018
  8. Services Firms: Mideast Growth Picks Up, But US Slows

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 26 Oct 2018
  9. Permian Shale: Calling The Peak

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 26 Oct 2018
  10. Upstream Costs: Can Services Firms Get Majors To Split The ‘Rent’?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 43
    Published at Fri, 26 Oct 2018
  11. Qatar Petroleum To Replace Oxy At Key Offshore Field

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 42
    Published at Fri, 19 Oct 2018
  12. Total Signs Up For Algeria Expansion

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 12 Oct 2018
  13. Qatar Drilling Tender Imminent

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 12 Oct 2018
  14. DNO All In On Iraqi Kurdistan As Output Soars

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 41
    Published at Fri, 12 Oct 2018
  15. Saudi Solar Plans: Crashing Like Icarus?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 40
    Published at Fri, 05 Oct 2018
  16. KEC’s Iraqi Core

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 28 Sep 2018
  17. Chinese Takeover For Cash-Strapped Kuwait Energy

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 39
    Published at Fri, 28 Sep 2018
  18. Abu Dhabi Plots $3bn Windfall From Cepsa IPO: What’s For Sale?

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 38
    Published at Fri, 21 Sep 2018
  19. Qatar Secures New Long Term LNG Sales Deal With China

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 37
    Published at Fri, 14 Sep 2018
  20. ‘Opportunities Are Immense’: Mees Speaks With Oman’s Rumhy

    Volume: 61
    Issue: 36
    Published at Fri, 07 Sep 2018